English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adela.marvalova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

for first time i thought it will be form leather but no. its TPU with leather pattern. But its okey i love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rcgoncalvez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Excelent item! Congratulations :) very nice and i will recommend to everyone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giacomotaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Custodia ottima, la consiglio a tutti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raffaele97Raffaele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

Spedizione lenta ma a quel prezzo ne vale la pena, oggetto ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francescospina1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Davvero una sorpresa.
per la prima volta faccio acquisti su questo sito e devo dire di essere rimasto davvero soddisfatto.
Una custodia che non ha nulla a che invidiare alle numerose e costose custodie che si trovano nei negozi a prezzi molto alti.
Magari vengono prodotti nello stesso paese ma, vi assicuro che questa custodia è un buon prodotto .
Dal colore al materiale utilizzato alla eleganza e lo spessore dell'oggetto in questione il tutto ad un prezzo incredibile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atitoxic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Good product and fast delivery. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lkflec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Insanely good value for a smooth cover!
Loistava tuote

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anyalynn.rg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Nice, durable case. Great for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.yan143
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

I love how the case feels. It's very nice and it protects the phone. Love it! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by getsiosisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

THANKS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest