English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ales.hrvatin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Universal cleaning adhesive are ok.Delivery is fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikail1000x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

Универсальный очиститель от пыли и грязи
Удобная вещь для очистки клавиатуры компьютера и других труднодоступных местах
Справляется со своей работой отлично
Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Florian_007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

This universal dust cleaner is amazing! I did not think it works until I tried it. I am very pleased with the way this product works. Does a good job.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenik3333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Доставили довольно быстро, еще не опробовал.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Berry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

Very good quality Earrings. I'm very satisfied. Fast delivery. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ayed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Very good item ...... clean in a difficult place.... like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Works quite well. reminds me of the "slime" toys I had as a child. I have used it several times.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Steph30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Arrivé à la date prévue. Produit super efficace, je le recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kdanoun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

pratique et drôle à utiliser.
s'utilise qu'une seule fois donc non nettoyable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by totem90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Arrivato Rosa, bel prodotto. Ottimo acquisto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LEBOSH Universal Cleaning Adhesive Dust Removal Adhesive 100g RandomColor
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 ZIQIAO Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth Wash Towel Products Dust Tools(30*70CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO Magic Car Vent Air Outlet Storage Box Panel Door Handle Dust Glue Cleaner Tool For(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZIQIAO Washable Car Washing Cleaning Gloves Tool Car Washer Super Mitt Microfiber Cleaning Cloth (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Tire and Rim Brush
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Smart Paint Scratch Repair Remover Touch Up Pen - Black
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Blue Black Vehicle Auto Dashboard Dust Brush Cleaning Tool
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multi-function Stainless Steel Car Storage Hook Set
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO Car Wheel Tire Rim Scrub Wash Brush Auto Vehicle Motorcycle Tyre Hub Brush Washing Cleaning Tools Accessories
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO 10 Pcs/lot Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth Wash Towel Products Dust Tools(30*70CM)
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 ZIQIAO Microfiber Car Cleaning Cloth Wash Towel Products Dust Tools(160*60CM)
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Magic Car Truck Clean Clay Bar Auto Detailing Cleaner
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Ashtray with LED Light for Car Automotive - Black
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest