English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (684 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is one classy, shiny, heavy, mistery watch that perhaps James Bond might wear that has others wondering what it's doing. With its weight it makes you feel that it's a realman's quality watch, solid and good looking. I ordered ten items and wanted them as soon as I could so I chose expedited shipping and got everything in an unbelievable four days, Nice job MiniInTheBox.

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wilson Júnio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

O relógio demorou a chegar, mas felizmente chegou! Ele é mais bonito do que o esperado. Me agradou bastante o seu funcionamento. Está aprovado!!

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Great and unique watch, I like it because is something different.

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonbreva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Good stuff at good price, satisfy, recommend

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Montre LED en A
  • Apr 01, 2016

Les photos doivent montrer le produit et comment vous l'utilisez. Toutes les photos doivent être les vôtres. Si les photos avec la nudité ou les contenus obscènes sont soumises, votre commentaire sera rejeté.

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allan Landstar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

Juste... Waouh ! Elle est magnifique ! Juste un petit réglage à faire au niveau de la taille et ça sera parfait. Pas de frais de douanes vu que le colis a été expédié depuis l'Europe. Livraison rapide. Rapport qualité/prix excellent !

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gcarlogc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Buen reloj, no fue dificil programar la hora..

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thayson_tj - Mu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Muito bom o relógio, gostei demais!!!
Melhor do que eu imaginava!!

Demorou , mais é lindo!

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Серж
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Заказ получил (это мой первый заказ) , часы очень понравились. Смотрятся хорошо на руке. Посылка хорошо упакована ( ничего не сломалось, не побилось в дороге). Правда очень долго ждал заказ почти 2 месяца (заказывал в Москву) . Я так понял если заказывать подарок родным, друзьям надо заранее ориентироваться на 2 месяца доставки. Буду заказывать ещё в этом магазине. Удачи !

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vlademir Maciel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

Relógio muito bonito e diferente. Muito fácil de identificar as horas e minutos .Todos confundem com pulseira , por ser diferente chama atenção por ter um designe moderno. A identificação das horas tem um mostrador com L D diferenciado de fácil leitura . Pra quem gosta de exclusividade é uma ótima opção. Adorei !!!!!!!!!!!! .

Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band Men's Watch Blue LED Digit Display Steel Band
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest