English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dimitri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2017

Like this product very much. Does what it suppost to do

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2016

Ya recibí el producto y está igual que en la foto y funciona muy bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ceri
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Coolest product ever, looks awesome at night, the only downfall is that the plug that goes into your phone is quite wide so if you have a lifeproof case or something similar you need to take it off to charge. But absolutely minor and I'm very happy with this cable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

LED light USB cable. kids love these and take better care of the charging cable now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ioanarosca2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Perfect condition, size, everything! I couldn't possibly be happier

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldthanh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Hi,

Compliant product and quality.
Quick shipments and traceability.

cordially

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Light up cord
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Awesome looks pretty cool I'm happy with it no more searching for my cord in the dark to plug in my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmgrrrls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

awesome. so pretty. i love the charger i ordered two of them i love them so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergio.garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

buen precio pero el envio tardoi demasiado, usaron mexpóst, elproducto bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeff Gautier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

Original! Fonctionne très bien avec mon iPhone 6plus mais ne fonctionne pas avec l iPhone 6

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Cable LED Light Micro USB Data Cable Charger Cable for iPhone 5, iPhone 6 (1M, 3FT)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 0.3M 1FT A USB 3.0 Male to Micro USB 3.0 Male Cable Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double-Side Lightning 8 Pin and Micro USB Data / Charging Cable for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3-in-1 Universal USB 2.0 Charging and Data Cable for Samsung and iPhone (22cm)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Charging & Data Sync Cable for Tablet / Mobile Phone (120cm)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 in 1 USB to 8 Pin/MicroUSB Charging Sync Data Flat Cable for iPhone5/5S/6/6 Plus/Samsung 1M 3.3FT
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M Colorful USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB 2.0 Male Flat Cable for Samsung Huawei HTC Android Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan™ USB 3.1 Type-C Male to Micro USB 5pin Female Extension Adapters   (3 PCS)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Benks Nylon-Braided Ligthning Cable With 2.4A Fast Charge for iPhone 5/5s/6/6s/6s plus/iPad Air/ iPad Pro 9.7
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 USB 3.0 to Micro USB 3.0 M/M Cable Net-Plated White for Samsung Note 3(1M)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Micro B USB 3.0 Sync Data Cable Cord for Seagate 2.5" HDD Hard Disk Drive 0.6M 2FT
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.0 Female to Micro USB 3.0 Male OTG Cable + USB 3.0 Male to Micro USB 3.0 Male Apapter Kit
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.0 AM to Micro USB 3.0 BM Cable Black(1M)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest