English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (630 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mimmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Ottimo prodotto per creare ambienti confortevoli e calde atmosfere grazie alle diverse tonalità e gradazioni di colore. Comodissimo il telecomando e ottimo il prezzo.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gary_geers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Excellent item Thank you! See photo of the lighting effect this produces on my sculpture.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

ME ACABA DE LLEGAR EL PEDIDO . MUY BIEN EMBALADO Y EN UN TIEMPO GENIAL . MUY BUEN PRECIO Y FUNCIONA A LA PERFECCION . ENCANTADO DE LAS FUNCIONES QUE TIENE Y EL FUNCIONAMIENTO DEL APARATO . LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE .

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fotosegrupos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

muiiiiiito bommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Heran two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jocelimjr2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Efetuei a compra dia 31/05, o mesmo foi postado dia 04/06 e recebi em minha casa dia 08/07. Produto muito bem embalado e de ótima qualidade. Estou muito satisfeito. Somente poderia ter chego mais rápido sem cobrança adicional.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Пришла хорошо упакованной, пока не проверял, сообщу дополнительно.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kikker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Spotje werkt echt goed ! Afstandsbediening werkt ook goed, zeker een aanrader, voor een mooi en gezellig sfeer lichtje :)

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Nocon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

esta lâmpada superou minha expectativa muito boa pelo seu tamanho comprei dia 13082013 e recebi dia 020902013 veio em perfeito estado de funcionamento obrigado a mininthebox muito confiável este site continuarei comprando sempre

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio Rezende
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Excelente produto, supriu as expectativas, como esperado!

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 YouOKLight® 1PCS GU10/E14 3W 1-High Power LED Decoration Bulb Remote Lamps RGB Light 260lm  (AC110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MORSEN®1 Pcs 3W E14  E27 RGB Wireless Remote Control  LED Light Decoration Light for Party /Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight 1 150 lm Remote-Controlled / Decorative AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Spot Lights , GU10/E26/E27 3 W 300 LM RGB AC 85-265 V
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 31.99
 1W E14 LED Corn Lights T 7 SMD 5050 80 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 G4 GU4 GZ4 MR11 8W 18 x 5054SMD Led 750LM 3500-6500K White / Cold White / Warm White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb DC12V
16% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 pcs Ding Yao E27 10W 120X SMD 3528 600LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V
17% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest