English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (629 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mimmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Ottimo prodotto per creare ambienti confortevoli e calde atmosfere grazie alle diverse tonalità e gradazioni di colore. Comodissimo il telecomando e ottimo il prezzo.

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gary_geers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Excellent item Thank you! See photo of the lighting effect this produces on my sculpture.

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

ME ACABA DE LLEGAR EL PEDIDO . MUY BIEN EMBALADO Y EN UN TIEMPO GENIAL . MUY BUEN PRECIO Y FUNCIONA A LA PERFECCION . ENCANTADO DE LAS FUNCIONES QUE TIENE Y EL FUNCIONAMIENTO DEL APARATO . LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE .

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fotosegrupos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

muiiiiiito bommmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Heran two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jocelimjr2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Efetuei a compra dia 31/05, o mesmo foi postado dia 04/06 e recebi em minha casa dia 08/07. Produto muito bem embalado e de ótima qualidade. Estou muito satisfeito. Somente poderia ter chego mais rápido sem cobrança adicional.

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By princessa80a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Пришла хорошо упакованной, пока не проверял, сообщу дополнительно.

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kikker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Spotje werkt echt goed ! Afstandsbediening werkt ook goed, zeker een aanrader, voor een mooi en gezellig sfeer lichtje :)

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Nocon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

esta lâmpada superou minha expectativa muito boa pelo seu tamanho comprei dia 13082013 e recebi dia 020902013 veio em perfeito estado de funcionamento obrigado a mininthebox muito confiável este site continuarei comprando sempre

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio Rezende
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Excelente produto, supriu as expectativas, como esperado!

E26/E27 3W 1 High Power LED 150 LM RGB MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest