English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (376 reviews)
Write a review
  • By keithgreengrass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Excellent product. Highly Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Good product.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Good product and very fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tristan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

awesome wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rogerwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

My son has one of these in his room, so I got my daughter on as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthonyshorsley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Great p&p quick and lights are great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blucass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

This is a real cool lightbulb, with a handy little remote control that changes into so many pretty colours, a real novelty here in Italy.. Arrived quickly and well packed, I highly reccomend this . Thanks miniinthebox...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gary_geers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Excellent item - Thank you! See photo of the lighting effect this produces on my sculpture.

E27 3W 150LM RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vishiyout
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

worth it... 3 w very bright... you can control many bulbs with only one remote

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By faisal.ksa55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

________________________l________________________l________________________l________________________l________________________l________________________l

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lumist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

If you're thinking of buying these bulbs, do it!!! (if you're lucky enough to catch a sale, even better... but they're still worth their full price).

I just ordered 6 of them to add some mood lighting to the living room... they are so much fun!!! Sure they don't have much ability to dim and the 'white' looks rather blue-ish in my light fixtures, but as accent lighting you can't beat them! The remotes are cute and work well, the bulbs themselves are attractive and function nicely (the "smooth" colour changing mode is my fave). You can control multiple bulbs with one remote, just aim the remote at the light you want to control and you're good to go! (I like the fact that the remote only controls the lights you're pointing at... it allows you to mix and match colours easily). Since each of the bulbs comes with a remote, we have lots of back-ups... Now that we've been using these lights for a little while, I just put in another order for a bunch more... The home is going to be very colourful soon! My hubby and I are going to give a remote to each friend at our next house party and get them to play with the lights as they please :-)

Here's hoping you try them out and have lots of fun with them! (if you need more convincing, watch the youtube video on the product page)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E27 3W 150LM RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (110-240V)
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.95
 GU10 3W 150LM 5000K RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
8% buyUSD $ 5.35
 GU10 2.5W 60x3528SMD 240LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
7% buyUSD $ 3.05
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 3.95
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 260LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GU10 2W 48x3528SMD 120LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
4% buyUSD $ 4.75
 MR16(GU5.3) 4.5W 270LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
4% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Dimmable GU10 5.5W 310LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.95
 G4 1.5W 12x5050SMD 70LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
3% buyUSD $ 1.95
 E27 3W 27x5050SMD 200LM Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 E27 4.5W 15x5630SMD 360LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 GU10 5.5W 330LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 E27 1W 12x3528SMD 30LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220-240V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 G4 2W 18x5050SMD 110LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Corn Bulb (12V)
2% buyUSD $ 1.95
 GU10 6W 310LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.95
 9W 480LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Flood Lamp (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 16.95
 10W RGB Light LED Spot Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 E14 2.5W 60x3528SMD 250LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.95
 MR16(GU5.3) 2W 48x3528SMD 100LM 2700K Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.56
 E27 8W 540LM Natural White Light LED Ball Bulb (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 GU10 4W 60LM 5000K Natural White Light LED Spot Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 E27 8W 640LM 3000K Warm White Light LED Ball Bulb (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 E14 3W 27x5050SMD 190LM 5500K Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 GU5.3 4.5W 240LM Warm White Light LED Spot Bulb (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.46
 G9 3W 27x5050SMD 210LM Natural White Light LED Corn Bulb (220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest