English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (625 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mimmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Ottimo prodotto per creare ambienti confortevoli e calde atmosfere grazie alle diverse tonalità e gradazioni di colore. Comodissimo il telecomando e ottimo il prezzo.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

ME ACABA DE LLEGAR EL PEDIDO . MUY BIEN EMBALADO Y EN UN TIEMPO GENIAL . MUY BUEN PRECIO Y FUNCIONA A LA PERFECCION . ENCANTADO DE LAS FUNCIONES QUE TIENE Y EL FUNCIONAMIENTO DEL APARATO . LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE .

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Heran two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.Gatsoev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Super!В одной из наших комнат нет включателя,лампа с пультом управления,то,что надо!

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo -Brasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

incrivel! esta lampada é muito boa recebi no praso e funciona muito bem .não sei se dura porque faz pouco tempo que recebi mais o material parece ser de boa qualidade.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domenico Mecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Prezzo visionato, prezzo pagato. Neanche un centesimo in più.
Consegna in un tempo inferiore a quanto preventivato.
Che dire di più. Ottttimo

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priscilperger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Para ser usado em cromoterapia é dez, por ser de led +dez!!!

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erik Moust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

een perfect alternatief voor de Philips lampen. Deze kun je in bestaande lampen aansluiten en zo overal een mooi effect creeeren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By goguf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Fast delivery. Product as description, working fine. Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 601ohio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

I love these lights for lighting glass items in my front windows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1.5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 21 Dip LED 40 lm Blue Decorative V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 4 High Power LED 330 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 85-265 V 1 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E27/E14/GU10 RGB Color Changing LED Light Bulb Lamp with Remote Control(85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm White AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 360 lm Warm White AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W G9 LED Corn Lights T 104 SMD 3014 350 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 9W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs Integrate LED 500 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 E26/E27 12W COB 425-800LM Cool White LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W E14 / GU10 / E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 15 SMD 5630 300 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 / AC 110-130 V
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2W G4 LED Corn Lights T 18 SMD 5050 110 lm Warm White DC 12 V
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 64SMD SMD 3014 220-240LM lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 24 SMD 5730 960 lm Cool White AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 25 SMD 3014 180-210 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GU5.3 4 W 4 High Power LED 360 LM Warm White / Cool White MR16 Spot Lights DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 1 150 lm RGB Decorative AC 85-265 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5 pcs E26/E27 12W 1200 LM Cool White LED Globe Bulbs AC 100-240 V
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W G9 / GU10 / E26/E27 LED Corn Lights T 9 SMD 5730 280 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest