English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (624 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mimmo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Ottimo prodotto per creare ambienti confortevoli e calde atmosfere grazie alle diverse tonalità e gradazioni di colore. Comodissimo il telecomando e ottimo il prezzo.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

ME ACABA DE LLEGAR EL PEDIDO . MUY BIEN EMBALADO Y EN UN TIEMPO GENIAL . MUY BUEN PRECIO Y FUNCIONA A LA PERFECCION . ENCANTADO DE LAS FUNCIONES QUE TIENE Y EL FUNCIONAMIENTO DEL APARATO . LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE .

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By javiertg.javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Hello . I wanted to comment that this article was successfully received . My question is about other than what I asked and paid the September 17, 2014 and have not received it and in my mind not apararece anything about this order .Heran two units of the photo I attached below along with the Paypal invoice . Please correct the error and send it to me asap. Thank you .

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.Gatsoev
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Super!В одной из наших комнат нет включателя,лампа с пультом управления,то,что надо!

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paulo -Brasil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

incrivel! esta lampada é muito boa recebi no praso e funciona muito bem .não sei se dura porque faz pouco tempo que recebi mais o material parece ser de boa qualidade.

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Domenico Mecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Prezzo visionato, prezzo pagato. Neanche un centesimo in più.
Consegna in un tempo inferiore a quanto preventivato.
Che dire di più. Ottttimo

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priscilperger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Para ser usado em cromoterapia é dez, por ser de led +dez!!!

3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erik Moust
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2012

een perfect alternatief voor de Philips lampen. Deze kun je in bestaande lampen aansluiten en zo overal een mooi effect creeeren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By goguf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

Fast delivery. Product as description, working fine. Recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 601ohio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

I love these lights for lighting glass items in my front windows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 100-240 V
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 YouOKLight® 1PCS GU10/E14 3W 1-High Power LED Decoration Bulb Remote Lamps RGB Light 260lm  (AC110-120V/220-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MORSEN®1 Pcs 3W E14  E27 RGB Wireless Remote Control  LED Light Decoration Light for Party /Wedding
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3W GU10 LED Spotlight MR16 1 High Power LED 150 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Spotlight 1 150 lm Remote-Controlled / Decorative AC 85-265 V 5 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5W E26/E27 LED Spotlight MR16 1 lm RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Spot Lights , GU10/E26/E27 3 W 300 LM RGB AC 85-265 V
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 E14 3W 1 High Power LED 180 LM MR16 Remote-Controlled LED Spotlight AC 85-265 V
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4W GU10 LED Spotlight 4 High Power LED 320 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Dimmable AC 220-240 V 10 pcs
11% buyUSD $ 31.99
 1W E14 LED Corn Lights T 7 SMD 5050 80 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
13% buyUSD $ 2.66
 G4 GU4 GZ4 MR11 8W 18 x 5054SMD Led 750LM 3500-6500K White / Cold White / Warm White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb DC12V
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 pcs Ding Yao E27 10W 120X SMD 3528 600LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs AC 220-240V
15% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest