English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1686 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by patricearone
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this watch on may 13 th and received it in France on may 26th, really fast !
The watch is pretty, all black, but has a little paint default on a side (no matter).
Very easy to use, but hard to read time in summer direct sunlight (hide with a hand).
It reminds me my first LED watch I baught in earlier 80's when I was a teenager.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena-abaranok
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Часы класные. Удобные в ночное время суток.Хорошо видно цифры. Ремешок силиконовый. На руке сидят удобно. На водопрочность не проверяли. Выглядят стильно.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icioright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Orologio comodo,facile l'impostazione delle funzioni ,molto invidiato da tutti.E' come lo immaginavo.
Buoni i tempi di consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulagyn76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Fui muito bem atendida, chegou direitinho na minha residência, São muito elegantes!!!

Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faladiego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Produto fiel a imagem de exibição, números grandes, é um relógio legal. Só não tem cronometro.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adm.andreviana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Produto excelente. Chegou no prazo. Aconselho a todos.

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (7) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simaopfpereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Um relogio muito engraçado e facil de usar.
prático e desportivo.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laferraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Pessoal, o relógio é muito bacana mesmo. Demorou um mês, mas chegou.
Muito bonito. Sem defeitos.

Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (8) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.aramex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

The watches are perfect, however three items were broken. Could you please give me your comments on the attached photos for broken watches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dwoodun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Hello, the delivery was a little long but I finally got it and much satisfied with the product quality.

I would still suggest that you attach a quick user guide to your items (one page only).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest