English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (1948 reviews)
Write a review
  • By iPat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this watch on may 13 th and received it in France on may 26th, really fast !
The watch is pretty, all black, but has a little paint default on a side (no matter).
Very easy to use, but hard to read time in summer direct sunlight (hide with a hand).
It reminds me my first LED watch I baught in earlier 80's when I was a teenager.

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By h.aramex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

The watches are perfect, however three items were broken. Could you please give me your comments on the attached photos for broken watches.

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By woodun d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Hello, the delivery was a little long but I finally got it and much satisfied with the product quality.

I would still suggest that you attach a quick user guide to your items (one page only).

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By João vitor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

Então, o prazo demorou mais do que o previsto, exatamente 1 mês e 11 dias (41 dias) mas fora isso chegou em perfeito estado, ele é muito mais bonito que por foto. Já pedi mais 2. Se você tiver paciência, esse site com certeza é a melhor escolha!

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By entumasova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Часы супер! Для подарка родственникам мужчинам -просто находка! Смотрятся строго и просто. Цифры светят ярко, особенно в темноте, при нажатии кнопки. Товар шёл с основной посылкой 42 календарных дня.

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hlekesiz10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

Very good, enjoyed the product!

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larissa Velozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Ótimo relógio! Veio até com a hora certa.
Meu namorado gostou muito! Ficou ótimo no braço.

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marianop66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2014

Ya recibí mi pedido, en buen estado tal como lo esperaba... una pequeña demora, pero dentro de los parámetros indicados; No me cobraron ninguna tasa adicional... gracias por el servicio.

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilian Raquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

Chegou em ótimas condições, superou as espectaticas. :)

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hugod101ggc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

El reloj en el tiempo deseado, se paso 2 dias, pero a comparación de otros usuarios que comentan que esperan 2 meses y en economico como yo lo pedi, el producto es muy bueno, seguire comprando mas, vere que me animo...

Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap
11% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Calendar Red LED Digital
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Silicone Strap
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Blue LED Roll Ball Style Display Silicone Strap
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case White Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Red LED Jumbo Square Mirror Face Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Red LED Pointer Style Black PU Band Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Square Case Black Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Silicone Band Mirror Face Red LED Sports Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SYNOKE Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Unisex Red LED Digital Jelly Yellow Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Super Fashion  LED Square Rubber Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Creative Digit Display Colorful LED Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Unisex  Rubber Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Blue LED Digital Silver Square Case Silicone Band Faceless Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional Round Dial Rubber Band LCD Digital Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Touch Screen Red LED Digital Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest