English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1887 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by iPat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this watch on may 13 th and received it in France on may 26th, really fast !
The watch is pretty, all black, but has a little paint default on a side (no matter).
Very easy to use, but hard to read time in summer direct sunlight (hide with a hand).
It reminds me my first LED watch I baught in earlier 80's when I was a teenager.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Часы класные. Удобные в ночное время суток.Хорошо видно цифры. Ремешок силиконовый. На руке сидят удобно. На водопрочность не проверяли. Выглядят стильно.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Destro Claudio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Orologio comodo,facile l'impostazione delle funzioni ,molto invidiato da tutti.E' come lo immaginavo.
Buoni i tempi di consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriana Paula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Fui muito bem atendida, chegou direitinho na minha residência, São muito elegantes!!!

Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diego Garbs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2012

Produto fiel a imagem de exibição, números grandes, é um relógio legal. Só não tem cronometro.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André Viana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

Produto excelente. Chegou no prazo. Aconselho a todos.

Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (7) (7) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Simao Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Um relogio muito engraçado e facil de usar.
prático e desportivo.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (4) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laércio Ferraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Pessoal, o relógio é muito bacana mesmo. Demorou um mês, mas chegou.
Muito bonito. Sem defeitos.

Reply(9) Was this review helpful? (8) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.aramex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

The watches are perfect, however three items were broken. Could you please give me your comments on the attached photos for broken watches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by woodun d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Hello, the delivery was a little long but I finally got it and much satisfied with the product quality.

I would still suggest that you attach a quick user guide to your items (one page only).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports Red LED Digital Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 SKMEI® Men\'s Dress Watch Japanese Quartz Calendar/Water Resistant Stainless Steel Wristwatch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Relogio Masculino Men\'s LED Touch Screen Digital Silicone Waterproof Date Clock Watches Men Sports Watch Fashion Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.74
 New Men Quartz-Watch Men Casual Business Analog Watch Men Relogio Masculino Women Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Calendar Red LED Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicone Led Touch Screen Watch Digital Men Women Waterproof Watch Male Clock Mens Wristwatch Relogio masculino
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Men\'s Watch Sports Watch LED Digital Watch Chronograph Calendar Aircraft Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Dress Watch Black Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.017) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Calendar Silicone Strap Sport Watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Square Dial Silicone Strap Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest