English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (80 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Классный стакан под виски! Ну, и под другие жидкости разумеется!)) На дне стакана два контакта, когда вы наливаете туда жидкость, контакты замыкаются, и начинается светомузыка))) Классно, мне понравилось) Необычно смотрится на вечеринке)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOSINALDO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

VAI FICAR UM SHOW DENTRO DE CASA INDICO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osheee2006
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

its very good item and good price and i advice all to buy it from this site

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by engarchboy2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

its very nice and good price and advise other to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by musuf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

guests love this. will order more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bugisaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

We received the goods we order on good condition in protected box and arrived within the time originally specified. Seller is reliable to do business with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gorrie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

These are great fun glasses and work perfectly. Arrived in very quick time and no package damage. Thank you MIB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zethrenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

One of the few items I have purchased from here that I do not regret buying. Bright LED's and was used for more than a couple hours constantly and still is as bright as it was unboxed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Colorful Flash Light LED Whisky Glass
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Socket Electric Mini Mosquito Lamp LED Mosquito Repeller killing Fly Bug Insect Trap Night Lamp Killer Zapper Ramdon Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Touch Switch USB LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 5.09
 LED Color Change Luminous Hair Braid for Party Gatherings Props (Green)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5LED Headlight HeadLamp Flashlight Cap Hat Torch Light Lamp Outdoor Fishing Camping Hunting Clip-On Super Bright
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable Mini Flexible Dimmable USB LED Night Light For PC Laptop Computer Keyboard Power Bank Reading Light
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Party Ox Horn Flashing Design Plastic LED Light (Random Color x1pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Mini Keychain Pocket Torch USB Rechargeable LED Night Light(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 7 Color Changing Butterfly LED Night Light Lamp
9% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Color Changing LED Night Light Lamp (Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Butterfly Shape LED Night Light with US Plug
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3PCS Creative Colorful  Paste Nightlight  Decorative Butterfly Lamp  Baby Bedlight  (Random Colour) With Battery
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Coway Luxury LED Electronic Clock Colorful Clock Thermometer Screen Alarm Snooze Lazy Nightlight
13% buyUSD $ 7.64

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest