English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (397 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Meu filho gostou de mais do brinquedo. A foto e real assim como o preco. Obrigado.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Только что получил ваш товар, осматривал и любовался им целый час. И сейчас до сих пор играюсь с ним. Товар вообще хороший, то что я и ожидал смотря на сайте и цена приемлемая (Хоть и ждал ровно 2 месяца)
Спасибо вам !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute toy.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

This product works exactly as it should. It will make a great stocking stuffer and I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with this toy. I am happy with this purchase!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lol!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This thing is very very funny!
2 months after i orderd this, i saw a few men's how sold this in Disneyland Paris for €5!
And here it's $0,49!!!
It's the money worth!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Demorou pra chegar, até fiquei desconfiado. Mas no fim recebi e estou muito feliz.

Com certeza farei mais compras!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Все пришло через месяц. Хорошее качество и упаковка.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Un juguete sencillo, entretenido y vistoso. Cualquier chico lo puede usar y divertirse, emite colores rojo y azul que lo hacen muy vistoso, se eleva muy alto y cae girando emitiendo luces, especial para usar al aire libre en plazas y parques. Y ademas el precio es muy barato, estoy muy conforme.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lidia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

Un buen producto acorde con el precio

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arnaud F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Super jouet, vol très haut, la lumière est puissante et il amuse petit et grand!
À acheter sans hésiter au prix que ça coute.. :p

Merci MiniInTheBox

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
33% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Magic Props - Red Sponge Balls(5 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Silver
6% buyUSD $ 0.98
 Tennis Racket Toys for Children, 2Rackets/Pack (Random Colour)
13% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Toys For Boys Magnet Toys Blocks Metal Silver
20% buyUSD $ 2.96
 Cartoon Owl LED Light with Sound Effects Keychain
23% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest