English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (405 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Meu filho gostou de mais do brinquedo. A foto e real assim como o preco. Obrigado.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Только что получил ваш товар, осматривал и любовался им целый час. И сейчас до сих пор играюсь с ним. Товар вообще хороший, то что я и ожидал смотря на сайте и цена приемлемая (Хоть и ждал ровно 2 месяца)
Спасибо вам !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute toy.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

This product works exactly as it should. It will make a great stocking stuffer and I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with this toy. I am happy with this purchase!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lol!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This thing is very very funny!
2 months after i orderd this, i saw a few men's how sold this in Disneyland Paris for €5!
And here it's $0,49!!!
It's the money worth!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Demorou pra chegar, até fiquei desconfiado. Mas no fim recebi e estou muito feliz.

Com certeza farei mais compras!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Muito bom, barato e divertido.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Schlei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

Esse eu dou nota dez, brinquedo inesquecível, faz com que a criançada saia um pouco do computador. gostei tanto que comprei mais 4 peças e só falta chegar, recomendo...

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lenival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

comprei... e me enviaram logo no outro dia, e chegou mais rápido do que eu esperava,
bacana, vou fazer mais compras no site,

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Все пришло через месяц. Хорошее качество и упаковка.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Un juguete sencillo, entretenido y vistoso. Cualquier chico lo puede usar y divertirse, emite colores rojo y azul que lo hacen muy vistoso, se eleva muy alto y cae girando emitiendo luces, especial para usar al aire libre en plazas y parques. Y ademas el precio es muy barato, estoy muy conforme.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest