English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (401 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Juliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Meu filho gostou de mais do brinquedo. A foto e real assim como o preco. Obrigado.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Только что получил ваш товар, осматривал и любовался им целый час. И сейчас до сих пор играюсь с ним. Товар вообще хороший, то что я и ожидал смотря на сайте и цена приемлемая (Хоть и ждал ровно 2 месяца)
Спасибо вам !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cute toy.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

This product works exactly as it should. It will make a great stocking stuffer and I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with this toy. I am happy with this purchase!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lol!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This thing is very very funny!
2 months after i orderd this, i saw a few men's how sold this in Disneyland Paris for €5!
And here it's $0,49!!!
It's the money worth!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David Willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Demorou pra chegar, até fiquei desconfiado. Mas no fim recebi e estou muito feliz.

Com certeza farei mais compras!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Все пришло через месяц. Хорошее качество и упаковка.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Un juguete sencillo, entretenido y vistoso. Cualquier chico lo puede usar y divertirse, emite colores rojo y azul que lo hacen muy vistoso, se eleva muy alto y cae girando emitiendo luces, especial para usar al aire libre en plazas y parques. Y ademas el precio es muy barato, estoy muy conforme.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lidia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

Un buen producto acorde con el precio

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arnaud F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Super jouet, vol très haut, la lumière est puissante et il amuse petit et grand!
À acheter sans hésiter au prix que ça coute.. :p

Merci MiniInTheBox

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Magnet Toys 10Pcs Magnet Toys Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Red / White / Blue / Yellow / Orange / BlackEducation
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnet Toys 513Pcs 3MM Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Amazing Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Device Rubber Dragonfly (1 Set)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Helicopter Air Balloon Assembly Toy
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ejection Light Arrows
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Water Balloons Refill Kit 3 Bunches 110 Total Water Balloons Fill in 60 Seconds
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (7 colors LED / 10 Sets)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Solar Powered Gadgets Plastic Green Boys / Girls
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Toys Magic Toy Buckyball 216Pcs 5mm Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Balls Magnetic Balls Magnet Toys Silver
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Magnet Toys 93 Pieces Magnet Toys Building Blocks Novelty Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Red Blue Green Education Toys
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 5mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Magnet Toys 216Pcs 4mm Magnet Toys / Neodymium Magnet Executive Toys Puzzle Cube DIY Toys Magnetic Balls Silver Education Toys For Gift
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest