English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (398 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Meu filho gostou de mais do brinquedo. A foto e real assim como o preco. Obrigado.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Только что получил ваш товар, осматривал и любовался им целый час. И сейчас до сих пор играюсь с ним. Товар вообще хороший, то что я и ожидал смотря на сайте и цена приемлемая (Хоть и ждал ровно 2 месяца)
Спасибо вам !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute toy.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

This product works exactly as it should. It will make a great stocking stuffer and I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with this toy. I am happy with this purchase!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lol!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This thing is very very funny!
2 months after i orderd this, i saw a few men's how sold this in Disneyland Paris for €5!
And here it's $0,49!!!
It's the money worth!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Demorou pra chegar, até fiquei desconfiado. Mas no fim recebi e estou muito feliz.

Com certeza farei mais compras!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Все пришло через месяц. Хорошее качество и упаковка.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Un juguete sencillo, entretenido y vistoso. Cualquier chico lo puede usar y divertirse, emite colores rojo y azul que lo hacen muy vistoso, se eleva muy alto y cae girando emitiendo luces, especial para usar al aire libre en plazas y parques. Y ademas el precio es muy barato, estoy muy conforme.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lidia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2012

Un buen producto acorde con el precio

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arnaud F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

Super jouet, vol très haut, la lumière est puissante et il amuse petit et grand!
À acheter sans hésiter au prix que ça coute.. :p

Merci MiniInTheBox

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (7 colors LED / 10 Sets)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LED Amazing Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Device Rubber Dragonfly (1 Set)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ejection Light Arrows
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Children\'s Educational Rotation Count Toys
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Romantic House Absorptiometric Night Lights Stickers-Twelve Constellations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Children Rocking and Rolling Balls Wooden Maze Game Balance Exercise Educational Toys
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jigsaw Puzzles 3D Puzzles / Wooden Puzzles Building Blocks DIY Toys Snake Wood Beige Model & Building Toy
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Chinese & English Children\'s Touch Learning Machine Educational Toy(Small Size)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stamp Alphabet Toy Lower Case and Symbols
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stamp Alphabet Toy Upper Case and Symbols
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Super Power Magical IQ Balance Space Training Intellect Ball Puzzle Toys
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ball Shaped Whistle Toy
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Outdoor Children\'s Pentagonal Ball Pool Toy
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Magic Turtle Rabbit Sketchpad/Puzzle Drawing Toy
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Water Painting Learning Mat Non-Toxic And Ink Free
10% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

CTest