English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (406 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Juliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Meu filho gostou de mais do brinquedo. A foto e real assim como o preco. Obrigado.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Только что получил ваш товар, осматривал и любовался им целый час. И сейчас до сих пор играюсь с ним. Товар вообще хороший, то что я и ожидал смотря на сайте и цена приемлемая (Хоть и ждал ровно 2 месяца)
Спасибо вам !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cute toy.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2012

This product works exactly as it should. It will make a great stocking stuffer and I am sure the kids will enjoy playing with this toy. I am happy with this purchase!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lol!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This thing is very very funny!
2 months after i orderd this, i saw a few men's how sold this in Disneyland Paris for €5!
And here it's $0,49!!!
It's the money worth!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set) LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Willian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Demorou pra chegar, até fiquei desconfiado. Mas no fim recebi e estou muito feliz.

Com certeza farei mais compras!!!

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Douglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Muito bom, barato e divertido.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Schlei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

Esse eu dou nota dez, brinquedo inesquecível, faz com que a criançada saia um pouco do computador. gostei tanto que comprei mais 4 peças e só falta chegar, recomendo...

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lenival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

comprei... e me enviaram logo no outro dia, e chegou mais rápido do que eu esperava,
bacana, vou fazer mais compras no site,

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

Все пришло через месяц. Хорошее качество и упаковка.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muy bueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Un juguete sencillo, entretenido y vistoso. Cualquier chico lo puede usar y divertirse, emite colores rojo y azul que lo hacen muy vistoso, se eleva muy alto y cae girando emitiendo luces, especial para usar al aire libre en plazas y parques. Y ademas el precio es muy barato, estoy muy conforme.

LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flying Helicopter Umbrella Jet Rubber Dragonfly (2 colors LED / 1 Set)
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Magic Props - Red Sponge Balls(5 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20-Pack Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets (5x1.5mm)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 24 pcs/Set DIY Warna-Warni Konyol Dempul Plastisin Anak  Untuk Fimo Polimer Tanah Liat
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tennis Racket Toys for Children, 2Rackets/Pack (Random Colour)
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 50pcs 8mm x 1mm Super Strong Rare-Earth Neodymium Magnets Magnet
18% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Owl LED Light with Sound Effects Keychain
21% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest