English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (85 reviews)
Write a review
  • By P.E.Atreides
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2012

Gostei da lanterna, mas eu achei que os leds seriam mais fortes. Talvez seja por causa das pilhas, mas valeu a compra. O elástico é de boa qualidade, não machuca e inclusive tem um revestimento de borracha na parte da lanterna que encosta na testa. Outra coisa interessante é que o pacote vem com a estimativa de vida útil das pilhas de acordo com cada programa de luz da lanterna.

Demorou um pouco pra chegar na minha casa, mas o pacote chegou bem, o conteúdo intacto.
Pretendo continuar comprando na Mini In The Box.

Ficam as fotos pra provar :D

4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA) 4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By руслан
  • May 26, 2013

Идеальный и недорогой фрнарь для трэкинга и туризма , а в быту его можно использовать , как вечернее несильное освещение . . Есть идея ( даже в целях экономии материала ) сделать этот фонарь вешаемым на стену . . фото задумки прилогаю .

4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

MUY BUEN PRODUCTO A MEJOR PRECIO.
VARIAS OPCIONES DE ILUMINACIÓN Y CON TODO ENCENDIDO
DA MUCHA LUZ.

4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tmtoennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Love the brightness of this headlamp.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilia Vin.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

The perfect solution. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my husband as he uses head lamps for working on his RC cars. He loves this light, its super bright and fits comfortably on his head!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonis Adamis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Just Excelent choise and excelent lighting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

very very good one/
the light is good/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Jul 17, 2011

Prodotto buono
ma bisogna aspettare un po per riceverlo

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David (Spain)
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Got the product in LESS than 14 days (10 days to be exact).
Very good plastic quality and very easy to wear. It is very cool to have different ledmodes, alsthought the flashmode I don not know why it has it.
If you have it on your head after 5 minutes you will forget you have it,
You can also change the angle of the light. Very usefull for repairing stuff. I used it for repairing my car and computer theses days.
I love it and can recommend it to everybody who can use a THIRD had to hold the light !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Extendable Handheld Monopod For Camera w/ Gopro tripod and Screw
100% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest