English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David (Spain)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Got the product in LESS than 14 days (10 days to be exact).
Very good plastic quality and very easy to wear. It is very cool to have different led-modes, alsthought the flashmode I don not know why it has it.
If you have it on your head after 5 minutes you will forget you have it,
You can also change the angle of the light. Very usefull for repairing stuff. I used it for repairing my car and computer theses days.
I love it and can recommend it to everybody who can use a THIRD had to hold the light !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilia Vin.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

The perfect solution. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my husband as he uses head lamps for working on his RC cars. He loves this light, its super bright and fits comfortably on his head!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonis Adamis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Just Excelent choise and excelent lighting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

very very good one/
the light is good/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Jul 17, 2011

Prodotto buono
ma bisogna aspettare un po per riceverlo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CArlosyventuri
  • Jan 26, 2011

Buen producto, con un funcionamiento correcto y a muy buen precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mohamed Mahieddine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2011

Got this headlamp for my night fishing trips and it works as expected. Would have loved to have rechargeable batteries instead of the 3 normal ones but I guess you cannot have everything for this price.
Overall happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brandon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Second delivery. First delivery comes with a spoilt set, and the seller resend a new set without much fuss. The downside is the long delivery time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whoehoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Als je een beetje groot hoofd hebt, blijft niet niet echt goed zitten. Maar met een bandage gaat het prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4-Mode Plastic Headlamp with 19-LED (3xAAA)
97% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.85
 1W/5V 12LED Headlamps
2% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest