English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fantastic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

this broke by using this too much. i glued the pieces back together and am still using this. i highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2011

os recomiendo el producto es muy bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelan
  • Mar 28, 2011

Очень хорошая и нужная вещица. супер. большое спасибо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flaix
  • Mar 13, 2011

Très pratique pour regarder ce qui se cache au fond des oreilles.
Néanmoins : Pas possible de remplacer la pile, et embouts un peu agressifs. Mais bon rapport qualité prix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shifra
  • Oct 10, 2010

This is a great product for cleaning ears and it doubles as a flash light too!
It is a little flimsy but for the price you can't beat it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anh Tu
  • Jul 23, 2010

# 1007052100740872 : I always have problems with my ears until I have this product,work perfect. Price is cool too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luis
  • Oct 12, 2010

hola les recomiendo este producto, ahora ando con los oidos limpios y escucho perfecto.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bestsane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2010

This thing is convenient! It helps a lot in ear-picking, especially for my 3-month old daughter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moonbell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2010

Great value, works well. Having the smaller pick for little one's ears is a plus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mituru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Ótimo atendimento, entrega no prazo previsto, ótimo produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Illumination Earpick and Ear Cleaners (free send 2 different size ear picks and 1 x tweezers/color assorted)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Small Stainless Steel Vise Pliers (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Stainless Steel Precision Straight and Angled Tweezer Set
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Knife Suit -Gray
5% buyUSD $ 3.32
 High Intensity Soldering Paste (80g)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Soldering Remover (3mm x 1.5M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 WeiTus Stainless Steel Precision Angled Tweezers
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices
3% buyUSD $ 0.95
 0.3mm Diameter Solder Wire
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Professional Wire/Cable Cutter and Stripper Tool (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Stainless Steel Soldering Scraper Tool
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Precision Screw Drivers Toolkit for Electronics DIY (45-Piece Set)
2% buyUSD $ 12.95
 5 Pieces Set 20mm Mini Diamond Cutting Discs for DIY Silver Smithery and Crafts
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 4-in-1 Suction Pen MT-668 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JINLIYANG Carving Tools
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Goot Desoldering Wick Remover (3.0mm x 1.5M)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mains AC/DC LCD Voltage Tester Screw Driver (12V~220V)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 60W Electronics DIY Soldering Iron (110V AC)
2% buyUSD $ 4.95
 K-Brand Stainless Steel Cable Cutter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LL-135A Vacuum Desoldering Pump Removal Solder Sucker
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PLCC IC Extractor
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7-in-1 Portable High Precision Screwdriver Set
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 WEAK Openning Tools for iPhone 4&5
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 33 in 1 Screwdrivers Set Precision Electronics Screwdriver Set
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest