English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sherardia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

basic, needed for my car. Working perfectly, as intended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By phredd1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

The design of the unit is great. And, construction quality seems good. My example, however, is flawed. I have to make several tries and fiddle with it to get it to make contact. (Tried it in multiple cars.) Once it does connect, however, it works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roch Low
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Reasonable quality product at a reasonable price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riosdani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Excelente produto, muito satisfeita, recomendo a compra!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Nog niet gebruikt, ziet er degelijk uit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Azizochka100292
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Заказ прибыл в течении месяца) все хорошо работает)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ninablm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Produto ótimo, funciona muito bem.
A entrega demorou aproximadamente 2 meses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By filippo.ca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Salve, spero che possa avere i miei oggetti acquistati e pagati nel piu' breve tempo possibile senza ulteriori sorprese.
Grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By albertobenetti
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

prodotto come da immagine, iphone a volte rilava come cavo non supportato.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Indicator Dual USB Port Car Charger Lighting Cable for iPad/iPhone 5(DC12-24V,2.1A)
62% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 LED Indicator Dual USB Port Car Charger with 100cm 8 Pin Cable for iPad Mini,iPhone 5,iPad 4 (DC12-24V,2.1A)
27% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable for iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,2.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dual USB Port Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPad Mini,iPhone 5,iPad 4 (DC12-24V,3.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger with Retractable Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual USB Port Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Coiled Cable for iPad Mini,iPhone 5,iPad 4 (DC12-24V,3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Car Charger with 100cm Apple 8 Pin Cable for iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPhone 5,iPod (DC12-24V,2.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest