English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by alan.co
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Colis reçu en excellent état.
Qualité parfaite correspondant tout à fait à mes attentes.
Des frais supplémentaires payés au transporteur m'ont été immédiatement remboursés grace à mon assurance.
Une dizaine de lampes et convertisseurs ont été installés dans un couloir de caves, le reste le sera dans les prochains jours et je vous en enverrai les photos.
A recommander sans problème.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kaufmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Alles bestens gutes Licht bei den LED Mais-Birnen DANKE!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joselillo_89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

que bueno me costo encontrarlas pero que luz buena y blanca OK OK OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

as described perfect thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by postur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Excellent bulbs good service and timely shipping what else can you ask for :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by les.poble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

product conform and quick delivery ; low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan.suran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Realy good one! Nice built quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanagnos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

FINE LIGHT, EASY TO USE, VERY BRIGHT!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.dijkmans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Correctly received and working well, although I shouldn't have chosen white in my not-so-modern house. I think I'll order stronger and "warm" led light bulbs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubomir.lecak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

I compared this bulb light strength with Osram Halopin 60 W. I must say that as stated for this bulb (58 watt) is not true. It is in my opinion 40 Watt strength.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 104 SMD 3014 300-350 lm Warm White/Cool White AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.54
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm /Cool White (AC220V/110V)
2% buyUSD $ 6.29
 10pcs Dimmable G4 1.5W 24x2835SMD 100LM 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light LED Corn Bulb(DC12V)
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 10pcs/lot DC 12V 2.5W G4 Dimmable LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 180-200 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 YWXLight® 5 pcs G4 3 W 2 COB 200-300 LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White MR11 Bi-pin Lights (AC/DC 10-14V)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5 pcs G9 10 W 5 COB 900 LM Warm White / Cool White MR11 Decorative Bi-pin Lights AC 100-240 V
6% buyUSD $ 28.89
 2PCS G9 1LED COB 3W 300-350LM Warm White/White/Natural White Dimmable LED Bi-pin Lights
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YWXLight® Dimmable G9/E14/G4/BA15D 7W 80 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bulb(110V/220V)
8% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1 pcs G4 9W 102X SMD 3528 1200LM 2800-3500/6000-6500K Warm White/Cool White Corn Bulbs DC 12V
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 10 pcs G4 2W 150 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bi-pin Light DC 12 V
12% buyUSD $ 5.39
 KWB NEW 3W E14 G9 G4 LED Bi-pin Lights T 1 COB 300 lm Warm White Cool White Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 3.39
 G9 Cross3.5W 800-900lm 6500K/3000k 104 x SMD 3014 LED Cool /Warm White Light Bulb Lamp (AC 220V)
14% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest