English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (221 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Super, fast delivery, I did not expect from it until Christmas arrives.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelvenzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Comprei este produto e gostei muito, superou minhas expectativas, pisca aleatoriamente é muito legal.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ezzafive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

GOOD!!!! Behaving exactly light LED fairy lights should. I have them strung up around my kitchen as a permanent light because they use so little electricity, and they look festive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsalvador
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Very good product. Great for outdoor use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waxi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Excellent product, ran them in line with others with no problems and looked great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drewtravers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Great product and great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

the item is great, i like it so much. I am sure i will shop more from here, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xristos.opap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

ότι πρέπει για στολισμο χριστουγεννιάτικο.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanugayan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I got your product safely..... i am recommending your site as a very good online purchasing site..... And your product is great ........ Thanking for your team.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 10M 33FT 100 LED Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 10M 100 LEDs Christmas Halloween decorative lights festive strip lights-Ordinary light string light pink (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Outdoor Solar Led String Light 5M 20 Led Dragonfly Solar Panel Strip Light Waterproof Garden Square Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 10M 100 LEDs Christmas Halloween decorative lights festive strip lights-Ordinary string lights RGB (220V)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5m 20-LED Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Rose Shape Warm White Light LED String Light (220V)
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4m 40-LED Outdoor Holiday Decoration Blue/Purple Light LED String Light (4.5V)
11% buyUSD $ 11.99
 32-LED 6M Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (DC12V)
12% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1PC LED Home Christmas Outdoors Decorate 5M 20 Dip Waterproof String Lights
13% buyUSD $ 20.99
 10M Led String Lights With 80Led Ball Ac220V Holiday Decoration Lamp Festival Christmas Lights Outdoor Lighting
15% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest