English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (181 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

I ordered this set of fairy lights on March 17; it was shipped next day and arrived on March 31, only 7 working days, well within the 10-20 business days estimated, so well done, MITB.

I was one of the lucky few to get it in the MITB 7th anniversary sale, for an incredible 90% off, only €1.47 including free delivery. Amazing!

It looks just like most of the pictures on the MITB web page; just not the ones that look blue. The LEDs have a clear white light, no blue, which is good.

It also has a socket for connecting another set, saving you from needing an extension lead for multiple plugs. It's not visible in the MITB pictures, but if you look at mine, you can see how two sets can be joined together.

It comes with a little control box where you can choose from 8 different flashing options.

Go here http://youtu.be/DkVgffwWZCs to see my unboxing video.

So... overall a really great product, free delivery, and a ridiculously low price! Wonderful! Many thanks, MITB!

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By udesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

Super-Fast Delivery via PostNL, package came in 6 working days from China to Italy ( with swiss post it's usually 3 - 6 weeks )

Unfortunately my bulbs won't work when i connect to AC power ..

Edit- in less than 24 hours they offer me 20$ Coupon so that i can order another one.
this site as the most efficient Customer service ever
Highly recommended - in case the item won't work they will provide you a new one or refund.

*the package was opened by customs & they put an sticker saying
"Goods not fulfilling the conditions prescribed by articles 9 and 10 of the treaty establishing European economic community"

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Super, fast delivery, I did not expect from it until Christmas arrives.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Chegou em boas condições, a entrega demorou muito tempo.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ромик
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Покупал гирлянду по акции с 90% скидкой, плюс добавил к этому всему еще немного бонусных очков (около 12-ти) и итого она обошлась мне в 50 рублей. Дошла за 18 рабочих дней, открыл и думал бракованная - в вилке для включения в розетку не оказалось штекеров (были лишь дырочки)... но это я так думал, а распутав её нашел и вилку, оказалось, что это на другом её конце еще и розетка находится, которая выглядит как вилка с дырочками (видимо для подключения еще одной такой же гирлянды). Проверка работоспособности показала, что гирлянда полностью рабочая, поэтому за быструю доставку и рабочий товар ставлю пять звёзд. Так же когда покупал её я не обратил внимание на пункт в котором указана её длинна. Был крайне удивлён, когда начал её распутывать, ожидал, что она окажется длинной как обычная ёлочная гирлянда... ну да, тут куда круче 10 МЕТРОВ!!! я комнату три раза обернул))) В общем отличная гирлянда, мне нравится)) К сожалению больше двух фоток загрузить сюда нельзя, так бы показал её во всей красе расстеленной по всему полу. Хотите брать - берите! Она того стоит.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

muito bom recomendo chegou rapido .....

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelvenzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Comprei este produto e gostei muito, superou minhas expectativas, pisca aleatoriamente é muito legal.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

affidabili e seri, l'unico problema che loro non c'entrano con posta pordinaria servono 45 giorni lavorativi.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Minha compra atrasou um pouco e chegou tudo como eu desejava.Porém estou arrasada com a Taxa Tributária da Receita que tive que pagar para retirar minha encomenda, foi atém do valor de minha compra. Se soubesse que seria tão alto não compraria infelismente. Estou aguardando outras encomendas que fiz, espero ter mais sorte.
Abraços

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsalvador
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Very good product. Great for outdoor use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
13% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M with 24-Button Remote Controller Set
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 16*5CM Mushroom Style 1/5W Energy Saving LED Night Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Yellow Light Net Lamps for Party Garden Fence (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Waterproof 5M 300X3528 Smd Rgb Led Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Transformer
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Waterproof 5M 45W 3900-4200LM 300x5050SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44-Button Remote Controller and AC Adapter Set (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3M 30-LED Warm White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3M Blue 30 LED String Light 2 Sparking Modes (Flashing, Steady on)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Pink Light Net Lamps for Party Garden Fence (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2M 20-LED White Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x3528 SMD Blue Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3M 4 Colors Light 2-Mode LED String Fairy Lamp for Christmas (3xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10M 100-LED Multicolour Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light with 8 Display Modes (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10M 100-LED White Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Waterproof 10m 100-LED 6W RGB LED Strip Christmas Decoration Light(220V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5M 20W 300x3528 SMD White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED String Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Waterproof 5M 300x5050 SMD RGB LED Strip Flexible Light + RGB 44Key Remote Control + AC Adapter(AC100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 20cm Festival Decoration White LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Strip Light and Connector and Ac110-240V to Dc12V3A Eu Transformer (Variety Of Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 50cm Festival Decoration Colorful LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 7M 30-LED Tinkle-Bell-Shaped Colorful Light LED Strip Fairy Lamp for Festival Decoration (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 30cm Festival Decoration Colorful LED Meteor Rain Lights for Christmas Party (8-Pack, 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest