English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (220 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Super, fast delivery, I did not expect from it until Christmas arrives.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelvenzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Comprei este produto e gostei muito, superou minhas expectativas, pisca aleatoriamente é muito legal.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ezzafive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

GOOD!!!! Behaving exactly light LED fairy lights should. I have them strung up around my kitchen as a permanent light because they use so little electricity, and they look festive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsalvador
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

Very good product. Great for outdoor use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waxi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

Excellent product, ran them in line with others with no problems and looked great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drewtravers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Great product and great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

the seller service is good, the shipping time is short ,i am satisfied with it ,i will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

the item is great, i like it so much. I am sure i will shop more from here, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xristos.opap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

ότι πρέπει για στολισμο χριστουγεννιάτικο.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanugayan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I got your product safely..... i am recommending your site as a very good online purchasing site..... And your product is great ........ Thanking for your team.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 30M 300-LED White Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 10M 33FT 100 LED Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 50-LED 9M Waterproof EU Plug Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 5m 20-LED Outdoor Christmas Holiday Decoration Rose Shape Warm White Light LED String Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4m 40-LED Outdoor Holiday Decoration Blue/Purple Light LED String Light (4.5V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 32-LED 6M Christmas Holiday Decoration RGB Light LED String Light (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10M Led String Lights With 80Led Ball Ac220V Holiday Decoration Lamp Festival Christmas Lights Outdoor Lighting
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 100-LED 10M Christmas Holiday Decoration Yellow Light LED String Light
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 10M 9.6W Christmas Flash 100-LED Warm White Light Strip Light Lamp (EU Plug , AC 220V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dc12v 16.5FT 50 Leds Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 10M 100-LED Warm White 8 Sparking Modes Christmas Fairy String Light (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 44Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
3% buyUSD $ 16.94
 10M 100-LED Multicolour Light LED Christmas Decoration String Light with 8 Display Modes (220V)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5M 5W 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light Flexible LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZDM™ Waterproof 5M 72W 300*5050 SMD 4800LM  Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp(DC12V)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterproof 5M 24W 300x3528 SMD Cool White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dc12v 33FT 100 Leds Fairy String Lights Christmas Wedding Party Xmas Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ 2×5M RGB LED Strip Light 300 3528 SMD and 44Key Remote Controller and 6A EU AU US Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 3A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light and 24Key Remote Controller and 2A EU Power Supply (AC110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 5M 300X3528 Smd Warm White Red Green Blue Yellow LED Strip Light (DC12V)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5M 300x3528 SMD Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (12V)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZDM™ 5M 72W 300x5050SMD 3000-3500K Warm White Light LED Strip Lamp (DC 12V)
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 SMD RGB LED Strip Light with 44Key Remote Controller (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 JIAWEN® 4M 20LEDs RGB LED Rattan Ball  String Light Christmas String Light For Decoration (AC 110-220V)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 0.3M 15x1210SMD Cool White\Blue Light LED Waterproof Flexible String Light (DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5M 15W 20-LED Warm White Light Ball Shaped LED Strip Light (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 King Ro 6.5M 30LED Crystal WaterDrop Shape Garden Solar Christmas Lights
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 ZDM™ 5M 300X3528 RGB LED Strip Light with 24Key Remote Controller (DC12V) without Power supply
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30M 300-LED Blue Light 8 Sparkling Modes LED Fairy String Lamp for Christmas (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 10M 100-LED Colorful Light 8-Mode LED String Lamp (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Festival Decoration 120-LED 8-Mode Pink Light Net Lamps for Party Garden Fence (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest