English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (224 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

I ordered this set of fairy lights on March 17; it was shipped next day and arrived on March 31, only 7 working days, well within the 1020 business days estimated, so well done, MITB.

I was one of the lucky few to get it in the MITB 7th anniversary sale, for an incredible 90% off, only €1.47 including free delivery. Amazing!

It looks just like most of the pictures on the MITB web page; just not the ones that look blue. The LEDs have a clear white light, no blue, which is good.

It also has a socket for connecting another set, saving you from needing an extension lead for multiple plugs. It's not visible in the MITB pictures, but if you look at mine, you can see how two sets can be joined together.

It comes with a little control box where you can choose from 8 different flashing options.

Go here http://youtu.be/DkVgffwWZCs to see my unboxing video.

So... overall a really great product, free delivery, and a ridiculously low price! Wonderful! Many thanks, MITB!

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By udesha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

SuperFast Delivery via PostNL, package came in 6 working days from China to Italy ( with swiss post it's usually 3 6 weeks )

Unfortunately my bulbs won't work when i connect to AC power ..

Edit in less than 24 hours they offer me 20$ Coupon so that i can order another one.
this site as the most efficient Customer service ever
Highly recommended in case the item won't work they will provide you a new one or refund.

*the package was opened by customs & they put an sticker saying
"Goods not fulfilling the conditions prescribed by articles 9 and 10 of the treaty establishing European economic community"

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Super, fast delivery, I did not expect from it until Christmas arrives.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ромик
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Покупал гирлянду по акции с 90% скидкой, плюс добавил к этому всему еще немного бонусных очков (около 12ти) и итого она обошлась мне в 50 рублей. Дошла за 18 рабочих дней, открыл и думал бракованная в вилке для включения в розетку не оказалось штекеров (были лишь дырочки)... но это я так думал, а распутав её нашел и вилку, оказалось, что это на другом её конце еще и розетка находится, которая выглядит как вилка с дырочками (видимо для подключения еще одной такой же гирлянды). Проверка работоспособности показала, что гирлянда полностью рабочая, поэтому за быструю доставку и рабочий товар ставлю пять звёзд. Так же когда покупал её я не обратил внимание на пункт в котором указана её длинна. Был крайне удивлён, когда начал её распутывать, ожидал, что она окажется длинной как обычная ёлочная гирлянда... ну да, тут куда круче 10 МЕТРОВ!!! я комнату три раза обернул))) В общем отличная гирлянда, мне нравится)) К сожалению больше двух фоток загрузить сюда нельзя, так бы показал её во всей красе расстеленной по всему полу. Хотите брать берите! Она того стоит.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V) 10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

muito bom recomendo chegou rapido .....

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelvenzi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Comprei este produto e gostei muito, superou minhas expectativas, pisca aleatoriamente é muito legal.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

affidabili e seri, l'unico problema che loro non c'entrano con posta pordinaria servono 45 giorni lavorativi.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Chegou em boas condições, a entrega demorou muito tempo.

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2012

Minha compra atrasou um pouco e chegou tudo como eu desejava.Porém estou arrasada com a Taxa Tributária da Receita que tive que pagar para retirar minha encomenda, foi atém do valor de minha compra. Se soubesse que seria tão alto não compraria infelismente. Estou aguardando outras encomendas que fiz, espero ter mais sorte.
Abraços

10M 6W 100-LED White Light String Fairy Lamp for Christmas Halloween Festival Decoration (110/220V)
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ezzafive
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

GOOD!!!! Behaving exactly light LED fairy lights should. I have them strung up around my kitchen as a permanent light because they use so little electricity, and they look festive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest