English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gilneidevitt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

excelente produto. mais não recomendo a compra de carretilhas pelo site já e bem carrinha pelo site dai tem que pagar os 60% quando chega ai não fica viável.
Mais de qualquer forma recomendo comprar no site tem produtos bem mais em conta que aqui no Brasil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by da.rio69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Excelente pescarias estão sendo feitas com esta carretilha adorei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julieguye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

il a l'air super il ne manque plus qu'à le tester!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by voelske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

sehr zufrieden preisLeistung stimmt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctou08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

surprise DHL m'a demandé 30,80€ de port

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardobrioness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2014

recibido conforme el día 09/08/2014

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio.khabbaze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

ottimo, arrivato in 5 gg. Ha soddisfatto completamente le aspettative
Peccato per le istruzioni... in cinese!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

review volgt zodra ik er een seizoen mee gevist heb. Ogenschijnlijk ziet het er prima uit, 11 kogellagers, magneetrem en de spoel prima met de duim bereikbaar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandre.machado89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Comprei dia 07/01, foi enviado no dia 15/01 e agora estou esperando chegar. Estou satisfeito com a velocidade do processo.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by layer88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

mulinello da casting finalmente l'ho provato...devo dire k mi ha sorpreso, ha un prezzo moderatamente basso ma non perde le sue caratteristiche...morbidissimo nel movimento k ci permette il riavvolgimento del filo...lo consiglio a chi è alle prime armi con il casting poichè ha caratteristiche molto buone e un prezzo ridotto :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest