English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Maria S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Very useful, exactly as pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Boogiebilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

I use and lose these things often enough and my local supplier keeps upping the price on me so MiniInTheBox.com came to my rescue! This lens cleaning pen for digital cameras is a high quality product comparable to ALL the others I have paid considerably more for in the past. It does the job. I happily bought two of them at a better price than I can buy one locally! Excellent product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poeuck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

objet conforme à la description, reçu assez rapidement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mattos.ae
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Produto excelente, exatamente como anunciado, recomendo a todos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandre naves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

muito bom o produto, site confiavel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

ottimo prodotto consigliato facile da usare leggero e poco ingombrante
da tenere nella borsa fotografica
molto utile

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jerome
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

sur produit et surtout très pratique et plus le prix , je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

tres pratique pour les poussier ( app photo )
ne pas avoir peur site tres sur , j'ai fait plusieur achat toujours ok....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jobahazivilmos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

Nice design, perfect for the task of it. Not the best material, however for this price it is really corect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adeline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

produit conforme à la photo , le délais de livraison a été rapide

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lens Cleaning Pen for Digital Cameras
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Lens Cleaning System LENSPEN LP-1 Lens Cleaning Pen
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Camera Lenspen for Canon, Nikon, Sony, Olympus UV MCUV Filters
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lenspen LP-1 for Camera Screen
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lenspen Lens Cleaning Pen for Canon/Nikon/Sony/Olympus UV MCUV Filters
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 FOTGA® Ultra Slim Fader Variable ND-MC Filter ND2 To ND400 82mm Neutral Density
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 TIANYA® 77mm Super DMC CPL Ultra Slim Circular Polarizer Filter for Canon 24-105 24-70 I 17-40 Nikon 18-300 Lens
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cleaning Camera Lens Rubber Hurricane Air Dust Blower (L)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dengpin® RM-VPR1 Weired Timer Remote Control for Sony A6000 A5100 A5000 NEX-3N HX60 HX400 RX100II RX100III A7 A7R
9% buyUSD $ 34.99
 ismartdigi EL3E Digital Camera Battery x2 + Dual Charger for Nikon D90 D80 D300S D300 D700 D200
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 7-in-1 Lens Cleaning Kit for Canon/Nikon/Pentax/Sony Air Brower Soft Cloth Clean (Random Color)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 9 Size Metal Adapter Ring 6 Cokin P Series Filter Set ND2 ND4 ND8 G ND2 4 8
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wansen D-SLR LED Light Power Interface
13% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest