English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Thaisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Todos os produtos chegaram no tempo previsto. As cases são lindas, e os preços são ótimos. Recomendo!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

My daughter loves this case it fits and has not faded she loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastena0302
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

очень хороший,качественный чехол

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Necla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Dit heb ik gekocht voor mijn liefje nichtje en ze vond het echt heel erg leuk. Voortaan ga ik alle hoesjes op deze site bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davvero realist
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Si ha l'impressione che la cover sia davvero fatta di pelliccia. Molto bella

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Très beau design, s'adapte parfaite sur le samsung S3. Coque rigide donc bonne protection du téléphone. Plus que satisfaite de cette achat. De plus livraison rapide et tres bon site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flávia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Adorei a case. Apesar do tempo de espera, o produto chegou e em excelente condição.
Vale muito a pena comprar no miniinthebox. A unica coisa que não gostei foi o tempo de espera que foram de um mês e meio para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iza Antunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Quase enlouqueci com essa capinha linda, parece de pelúcia, fofa demais!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Bom produto, gostei muito, mas errei no modelo do celular..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest