English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Marie O
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

Such a beautiful scarf and the decorations are beautiful. I live in the South where until November the heat makes a scarf superfluous, so I haven't worn it yet, but I can't wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamedo86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Leopard Pattern Round Pendant carf Necklace good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llbg13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

très beau foulard beau tissu très original je le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marjorie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

tres satisfaite du produit conforme a la commande

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

заказывал девушке. все понравилось. цвет,качество, скорость доставки!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alyoshina_m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

просто чудесный шарф отличного качества смотрится просто блеск чудесный

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cindychris42
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

tres contente de cette article tres classe et moderne j adore ATTENTION AU FRAI DE DOINE

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Наталья.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Очень красивый и необычный....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Шарф шифоновый,хорошее украшение к одежде.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

отлично , товар нам понравился, рекомендуем

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z&X®  Leopard Pattern Round Pendant carf Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Lureme women\'s Double Heart Necklace Earring Bracelet Ring Jewelry set(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Fancy Brand Jewelry High Quality Bracelets 18K Gold Platinum Plated Link Chains for Women Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 U7® Ilamic Allah Pendant Charm 18K Gold Plated WA Rhinetone Necklace Religiou Mulim Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Titanium Steel Women Couple Rings / Midi Rings5 / 6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 Purple
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Miss ROSE®Men\'s Fashion Screw Cap Earrings(1pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 (1 Pc)Fashion Women\'s Gold  Band Rings
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Dragonfly arrows eight multilayer woven bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Pendant Necklaces Crystal / Rhinestone / Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Retro Punk Personalized Leather Bracelet Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Classic Lady‘s Four Claws Red Simulated Diamond Ring
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest