English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By AHARTZC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

I like dressing my little dog for the Holidays. So cute

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iinalappi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

IT was hard to tell what size to choose. I took M and it fit my tibetian spaniel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lovelyladyred8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Hope Santa's brings her more stuff, love the tee shirt, the quality is so smooth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By priya.gnana23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Fits well, measurements match site description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saskwatch_nlw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Took the full 20 working days to arrive, but great product and fitted perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reneepot1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Fut perfect on my small dog...great quality product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louie's Mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Sizing was perfect and he loves wearing his shirt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnsmith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Perfect sizing, good quality, fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Very cute well made fits fine. Waiting for my other orders

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By richardcustard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

another great design, well made, on days we are home the dogs wear them , as they are so comfortable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 Cat Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Reindeer Cute Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Dress Red Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Cosplay / Christmas / New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Costume Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Sweater Red Dog Clothes Winter Solid Cute / Keep Warm / Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Reindeer Cute Holiday Christmas
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Cute / Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Sweatshirt Pink Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Hearts Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon / Letter & Number
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Classic / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number Holiday / Christmas
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Keep Warm / Reversible / Christmas
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
9% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Brown / Gray / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Cosplay
10% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest