English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (275 reviews)
Write a review
  • By laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Mijn wifi ontvangst is inderdaad verbeterd door dit apparaat. Zeker een aanrader voor die prijs!

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By migueldeitos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

81 dias... chegou em ótimo estado.

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Подключил к спутниковому ресиверу, он тут же её нашел. Оказывается в ней еще и светодиод мигает при активности. Только сеть немного плохо видит, но не удивительно, размер то крошечный + антенны нет.

И для тех, кому интересно, скажу. Заказывал его на удачу. Хотел им раздавать Wi-Fi, но не до конца был уверен, что он это сможет делать. Сначала пробовал - ничего не получалось, а спустя какое-то время танцев с бубном и установки нового ПО для него я смог им еще и Wi-Fi с локальной проводной сети раздать на телефон, так что это возможно)) Так же мне показалось, что он плохо принимает сигнал на расстоянии, и разобрал его (снял черную крышечку), там на плате сразу видно где находится антенна. Сделал в крышечке маленькую дырочку в уголке (самой маленькой отвёрткой крутил с усилием, пока не продырявил аккуратно насквозь, просунул туда свой проводок, припаял к плате где антенна, всё закрыл и он стал шикарно принимать сигнал. Принимал даже там, где я уже с телефона не мог его принять. Так что ели его немного доработать, то он становится очень удобной штучкой. Свободно создал с помощью него локальную сеть без проводов. Всё работает как надо :)

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rooger45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Produto em ótimo estado. Só fiquei um pouco chateado pela demora da entrega. Fora isso todo perfeito

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gohar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

нормально ловит Wifi, но на win7-64 бит, драйвер не работал я установил драйвер с помощью программы Driverpack solution и заработало)))

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheejyg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Wow..?! Amazing, it works perfectly for desktops that do not have a Wireless card.
I was able to install the drivers from the provided CD and my desktop started detecting Wi-Fi signals. Also, for its size the wireless range is reasonably decent for home use. I was getting 3-4 bars from my desktop to my router which is 10 meters away.
Planning to get another one for backup...

-Cheejyg

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Арсен
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

все получил спасибо, все работает

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yury Ghirin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Получено.
Потрясающая вещь. В такой крошке - такие возможности! Я очень доволен! Благодарю! Измените лишь описание. Не мягкие, а программные :) В английском языке эти слова являются омонимами. В русском - нет.

Received.
Amazing thing. In such pipsqueak - such opportunities! I am very satisfied!
Thank you! Change the description only. See the description in Russian. It is a bit hard for me to convey the meaning of this thought.

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s-dem-99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

rhenj ajit rkfcccggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By firask1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

البضاعة ممتازة والوصلة تعمل بشكل جيد ولكن مداها قصيرً Excelent

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
63% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 360 Mini Portable Wifi Dongle Wireless Router with Built-in PIFA Antennas (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Mini 150M USB WiFi Wireless Network Networking Card LAN Adapter with Antenna LW04-150TX
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini 2.4GHz 150Mbps USB2.0 Wireless Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Bluetooth V3.0 USB Dongle and EDR Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Network Ethernet RJ45 LAN Adapter for PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU735P 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n Mini 150Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless Wi-Fi Network Adapter - Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2-in-1 RJ45 RJ11 Network and Telephone Cable Tester
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 COMFAST® CF-WU810N Mini Wireless 150Mbps USB Wifi Repeater
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EDUP EP-MS1528 300Mbps Wireless LAN USB Mini Network Adapter Card 802.11n
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 COB 8P RJ45 Plug
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pratical Mini 300M 300Mbps 802.11N Wireless USB2.0 Adapter(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EDUP EP-N8508 802.11b/g/n 150Mbps Wireless USB Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB mini WiFi Adapter LW06-B 300Mbs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB mini wifi LW04-3S4T 150M
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 RJ45 Network Cable Extension Coupler
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable Network RJ45 Cable (2.5-Meter)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest