English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (295 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cheejyg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Wow..?! Amazing, it works perfectly for desktops that do not have a Wireless card.
I was able to install the drivers from the provided CD and my desktop started detecting WiFi signals. Also, for its size the wireless range is reasonably decent for home use. I was getting 34 bars from my desktop to my router which is 10 meters away.
Planning to get another one for backup...

Cheejyg

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Mijn wifi ontvangst is inderdaad verbeterd door dit apparaat. Zeker een aanrader voor die prijs!

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By migueldeitos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

81 dias... chegou em ótimo estado.

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Арсен
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

все получил спасибо, все работает

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yury Ghirin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Получено.
Потрясающая вещь. В такой крошке такие возможности! Я очень доволен! Благодарю! Измените лишь описание. Не мягкие, а программные :) В английском языке эти слова являются омонимами. В русском нет.

Received.
Amazing thing. In such pipsqueak such opportunities! I am very satisfied!
Thank you! Change the description only. See the description in Russian. It is a bit hard for me to convey the meaning of this thought.

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s-dem-99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

rhenj ajit rkfcccggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Роман
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Подключил к спутниковому ресиверу, он тут же её нашел. Оказывается в ней еще и светодиод мигает при активности. Только сеть немного плохо видит, но не удивительно, размер то крошечный + антенны нет.

И для тех, кому интересно, скажу. Заказывал его на удачу. Хотел им раздавать WiFi, но не до конца был уверен, что он это сможет делать. Сначала пробовал ничего не получалось, а спустя какоето время танцев с бубном и установки нового ПО для него я смог им еще и WiFi с локальной проводной сети раздать на телефон, так что это возможно)) Так же мне показалось, что он плохо принимает сигнал на расстоянии, и разобрал его (снял черную крышечку), там на плате сразу видно где находится антенна. Сделал в крышечке маленькую дырочку в уголке (самой маленькой отвёрткой крутил с усилием, пока не продырявил аккуратно насквозь, просунул туда свой проводок, припаял к плате где антенна, всё закрыл и он стал шикарно принимать сигнал. Принимал даже там, где я уже с телефона не мог его принять. Так что ели его немного доработать, то он становится очень удобной штучкой. Свободно создал с помощью него локальную сеть без проводов. Всё работает как надо :)

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gohar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

нормально ловит Wifi, но на win764 бит, драйвер не работал я установил драйвер с помощью программы Driverpack solution и заработало)))

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By firask1976
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

البضاعة ممتازة والوصلة تعمل بشكل جيد ولكن مداها قصيرً Excelent

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rooger45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Produto em ótimo estado. Só fiquei um pouco chateado pela demora da entrega. Fora isso todo perfeito

LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
80% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 360 Mini Portable Wifi Dongle Wireless Router with Built-in PIFA Antennas (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 4.95
 USB Network Ethernet RJ45 LAN Adapter for PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 RJ45 RJ11 Network and Telephone Cable Tester
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pratical Mini 300M 300Mbps 802.11N Wireless USB2.0 Adapter(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 EDUP EP-N8508 802.11b/g/n 150Mbps Wireless USB Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable Network RJ45 Cable (2.5-Meter)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US / UK / EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest