English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (59 reviews)
Write a review
  • By New Customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Received the right item I ordered. It works perfect for what it is designed for and supposed to.

Meanwhile, for me, I should've bought one with a 10dBi Antenna or higher.

Easy to install and use. Just a little take on the mini installation CD, it gets stuck inside the DVD/CD-ROM drive.

Also, the printed instructions should've been in English.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

This really works very well. Before when we were downstairs occasionally we could get one bar or nothing, no 3 bars and connection every time. Superb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bukhory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Great it works until now. but some time connection get slow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Excellent wireless adapter, owing to the antenna no break in link experienced. Disconnected cable link on desk top permanantly on utilise the wireless adapter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pettegrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

I HAVEN'T USED IT YET BUT. SOON AS MY GIRLFRIEND'S COMPUTER GETS OUT OF THE SHOP OF GETTING UP GRADED. I'LL TRY IT. I THINK IT WILL PICK UP INTERNET REALLY GOOD. I LIKE IT AN SO DOES SHE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tvgdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

fast wireless card, no extra drivers required

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

I liked it... happy with the product....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lolito50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Estupendo, muy buena cobertura......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By devil72_9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

OTTIMO PRODOTTO,RICEZIONE WI-FI PERFETTA,NON SI E MAI IMPALLATA,OKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

Produit conforme, livraison rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
22% buyUSD $ 3.36
 LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 1.95
 2.4GHz 15dBi SMA Omni Antenna with Stand for WiFi/Wireless Network (2400~2500MHz)
7% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Mini 2.4GHz 150Mbps USB2.0 Wireless Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 6.95
 2-in-1 RJ45 RJ11 Network and Telephone Cable Tester
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Network Ethernet RJ45 LAN Adapter for PC Laptop
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 2-to-1 RJ45 Network Converter Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 0.62
 Afoundry High Powered 2.4G  54Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless Network Dongle
2% buyUSD $ 10.40
 Black Plastic 6 Dbi High Gain Antenna SMA Omnidirectional Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 High-Performance 20DBi RP-SMA 2.4GHz Panel Directional Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 USB 2.0 Wireless Network Adapter with 6DBi Antenna (150Mbps)
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Pratical Mini 300M 300Mbps 802.11N Wireless USB2.0 Adapter(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 EASYCAP High-Quality USB2.0 Video Adapter With Audio(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Mini Wireless LAN Adapter USB 802.11N 150M  ECS003535
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini Pocket 150Mbps WiFi Wireless-N Router with Reset/WPS button
1% buyUSD $ 19.90
 300Mbps Wireless-N USB Lan Adapter with 6dBi Antennas
1% buyUSD $ 21.95
 TP-LINK 5-Port 10/100M Fast Desktop Ethernet Switch
1% buyUSD $ 16.95
 High-Gain 10DBi RP-SMA 2.4GHz Panel Directional Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 WiFi/WLAN/Wireless Network Signal Detector Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 6.60
 2.4GHz 9dB SMZ Wifi/WLAN/Wireless Router and Access Point Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 2-in-1 Mini Network LAN Cable Tester
1% buyUSD $ 5.36
 USB VoIP Telephone for Skype (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Mini USB Wi-Fi Wireless Network Dongle
1% buyUSD $ 9.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest