English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Catarina Coelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

I am quite satisfied with the whole delivering process, since it only took a couple of days to receive my order.

The leather case I was hoping to get, is exactly as I expected it to be, so I made new orders, for which I am still waiting, but believe that they will be as good as this first one.

Best regards,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ульяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

Заказала подруге, носит его уже год) протирается хорошо от грязи, краска не смывается.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

very beautiful case .as in the picture! I like this)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andersonjornal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Recebido!!! Tudo Perfeito!!! Recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Хороший магазин, хорошие цены. Сделал второй заказ, но уже замучался ждать. Но думаю что магазин не причем, так работает почта. Единственная просьба к магазину, чтоб при отправки экономной доставкой отправляли номер отправления для того что б можно было отследить заказ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valdelacalice
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2012

superbe!!!!! mais une fois installée difficile de l'nlever et convient mieux à un iphone blanc que noir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johanna
  • Apr 15, 2012

Joli étui, très léger car en plastique recouvert de cuir. J'ai pris la couleur orange, beaucoup plus foncée que sur la photo du site. Très bonne finition.
très bon rapport qualitéprix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest