English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adalv_10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2015

Тушь классная!Придает объем и удлиняет!Пришла быстро в целости и в сохранности)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kallioimarre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

<333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noemí
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2016

ESPERO QUE LLEGUE A MI CASA POR *CORREO ARGENTINO*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by murielle.broie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

je les mie sure mais sil et je le trouve très bien je vous le recommande pour le démaquillée vaut yeux il senléve bien et nabisme pas les sille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricita1027
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

de buena calidad y llego muy bien empacado

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elkalaido
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Great!! The result is like wearing false eyelashes!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

ok funziona! lo consiglio. il trasporto nonostante abbiamo messo la spedizione espressa ci ha messo 20 giorni

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heidiplambeck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Alt hvad jeg bestilte var det jeg havde forventet. Glad for mine vare og vender helt sikkert tilbage :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by big.red.chevy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

after trying it once now 3pcs ordered.
She is happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bendjelidamama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Article super a tres bon prix arrivé rapidement merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LIDEAL®2in1 2 Brushes 2 Mascara Waterproof Microfibre Mascara Set(Extra Length&Volume Mascara within Eyelash Extensions)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 1Pcs Foundation Make-Up Cosmetic Length Extension Long Curling Eyelash Black Mascara
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Liquid Wet Extended Lifted lashes Volumized Eyes 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PC Colorful Mascara (4 Selectable Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Adjustable Volume Mascara Thick Coils Warped/Anticorona 1 Long 2 Thick Bewitching Dense Slim Long Waterproof Curling No Blooming Mascara Cream
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Brand New Waterproof Mascara Beauty Thick Eyelashes Makeup Eye Lashes Make Up Cosmetics Mascaras
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Skull Shape Lengthening Mascara Curling Thick Mascara Maximum 14G Eyes Makeup Brand
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mascara Cream Waterproof Eyes 1 Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Colossal Volum\' Express Leopard Long Curling Waterproof Mascara & Eyeliner, Glam Black
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2017 Fashion High-grade professional makeup Mascara Thick curling Eyelash Growth Treatments Exquisite Beauty Makeup Gift
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mascara Balm Wet / Mineral Lifted lashes Black Eyes 1 1 Make Up For You
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2016 Fashion High-grade Professional Makeup Mascara Thick Curling Eyelash Growth Treatments Exquisite Beauty Makeup Gift
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 Pcs Combination Eyelash To Cream Suit Fiber Purple Fat Graft Thickening Long Thick Coils Become Warped
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest