English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

good item, good service,fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissasells4u
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Bright little light. I carry it in my car as I am a realtor & sometimes showing a home where the electricity is not on or a client wishes to look in an attic or crawl space. Always a great light!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelgamle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Fint produkt........................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by re.morani72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Ottimo prodotto, ottima luminosità, da nn perdere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ddmingo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

La luz es muy buena, construcción sólida, muy recomendable
en cuanto al servicio, el paquete no llegó, buena respuesta reenviándo el mismo, aunque al final han sido más de dos meses de espera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by argi18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

Envió rápido y correcto! Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingi.mohr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joaoguilhermecasimiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Muito boa! Feita em bom material, não é frágil e é extremamente forte!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gianniiuliano78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2013

salve ho deciso di scrivere la mia recensione per il seguente motivo : sono un vigile del fuoco discontinuo di salerno ,e come si possa immagginare x noi una torcia e fondamentale ,come x un scrittore e fondamentale la penna , quindi un giorno un'amico mi consiglia il sito miniinthebox.com ,lo faccio e scopre che ci sono torcie molto piu potenti delle nostre in dotazione a prezzi veramente eclatanti ...scopro la torcia in questione ..all'arrivo della torcia la confronto con le altre gia in mio possesso ,e noto che la differenza e straordinaria luce kiara e raggio penetrante anche atraverso il fumo ..dico ottimo aquisto..solo che feci un guaio ,,nel senso ke , i collegli e i cc che erano sul posto la videro me la volevano pagare anche 50 € ...e io no e mia e nn si tocca se volete ve la ordino anche a voi ..e cosi fu !!! da quel giorno ne ho ordinato gia 7 ora siamo una squadra anche grazie alle torcie ,e le consiglio a tutti ottimo prodotto ..bn aquisto a tutti voi ..i.g.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luismartinez7089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

fantastica en calidad y potencia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1800 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Camping/Hiking/Caving
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Waterproof Strike
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1500 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Batteries not included Compact Size Emergency Small Size Pocket for
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 5000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Dimmable for Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike Traveling
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500 AA Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Zoomable
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 10000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 LS052 Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof for Camping/Hiking/Caving
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Headlamps LED 800 Lumens Mode Cree T6 18650 Adjustable Focus Rechargeable Waterproof Camping/Hiking/Caving
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 on/off Headlamp Straps LED 1000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L2 U2 Batteries not included Waterproof Small Size for Camping/Hiking/Caving
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headlamps Headlamp Straps Safety Lights LED 13000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Anglehead Super Light Suitable for Vehicles for
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L2 2 x 18650 Batteries Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest