English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by krysta_lyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2016

Expedited to SK and took about a week. I bought the duty insurance and would recommend that to everyone because I was charged $25 duty and was refunded within a couple days. Product was great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norterravalley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

I ordered and THEN read the reviews, so I expected a long wait time for delivery. I received in less than a week with standard shipping. Got it quick, works great. Like the rest of lifeproof products, people can't hear you without the headset. Typical.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gandma62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Product received is exactly as expected. Shipping time however was 20+ days which was much longer than expected. I was not aware product shipped from China over the water. Shipping days listed as 56 was after it arrived in USA. However for the amount saved over retail price still made it a good purchase. If purchasing as a gift I would recommend ordering at least a month prior to date.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

I finally received this package on 15 January having ordered it in NOVEMBER. TERRIBLE SERVICE. Also I ordered the case in white but it has arrived in black. My daughter needed this case for her world trip - she left on 4th January!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john_celia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

We have received our order at long last as it was posted on the 18 th November. ( Thanks )

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlimier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Envoi rapide et conforme site à recommander

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lareacal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

La funda llego impecable, justo lo que pedí, el tiempo de entrega fue menor a lo que la propia pagina establece. Sin duda volvería a hacer pedidos por este lugar. :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yvar_nr9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

Ligt erg lekker in de hand. Hoewel hij de telefoon vrij groter maakt, heb je daar niet echt last van met typen e.d. Waterdichtheid nog niet getest. Er hoort een test dingetje bij te zitten, maar die ontbrak bij mij. Verder ziet hij er goed en stevig uit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by privat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Das Produkt entspricht voll und ganz meiner Erwartung. Die Verpackung ist in Ordnung. Volle Punktzahl wären gekommen, wenn dort nicht diese "hässliche" Lieferverzögerung gewesen wäre ...
Der Kundenservice funktioniert prima. Nach meiner Bemängelung, dass die Ware noch nicht angekommen sei, wurde unverzüglich ein weiteres Produkt auf den Weg geschickt, mittels eines verfolgbaren Versandes. Insgesamt kann man das Produkt, sowie den Vertreiber weiter empfehlen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elsolitolva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

muy padre la funda, justo lo que pedi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest