English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by JOLE_JS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Arrivate nei tempi previsti :)
Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo !
Belle da vedere e suono pulito oltrechè comode perchè non cadono e si adattano perfettamente a qualsiasi orecchio. OTTIMO <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryprettyman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

They are good over the ear headphones. They are a little bulky and press on my ear after wearing them for long periods. The sound is good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allanmathew1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

An overall great product for its price. When I recieved it there were no problems with its quality or condition, in fact it turned out looking more stylish than what I was expecting. The only reason I gave this product 4/5 was due to how I received the blue version of the product when I had requested for the navy blue version but I think that was just a 'once in a bloon moon' occurrence.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marekanderle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2016

splňuje očakávania. hrajú dobre

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blabaerskaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Very fast delivery and excellent headphones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Min søn skal bruge hovedtelefon i klassen da de tit arbejder med iPad, så disse er lette og fylder ikke meget i skoletasken. Er gode til børn, men kan let falde af øret, men fordelen er at barnet ikke får lyden hele ind i øret i forhold til f.eks. de org. fra Apple.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ll Mr.e ll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

good quality , clear sound ,, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melway2250
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Works great for me because I don't like having earbuds in my ears, these fit over my ears and work great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alineyakiyama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

excellent product, fast delivery, I recommend, and the sound is ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest