English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

looks really nice quality.

i did not try it yet, if any issues arise i will update my review.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianluca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

It's fine.
it do what it is suppose to do.
But, you need to remove the remote "bracelet" in order to mount the remote in the pistol case (but i think that also the other pistol have this "problem").

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oscar Ledezma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Dear MiniInTheBox,

I was receive de Gun Controller, it´s very nice.

Thank you.

Best regards.

Oscar Ledezma

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

Hi,
I bought the light gun controller for the Wii and i have to say it works brilliant with the games. It makes it that bit more real when the gun battles are on. I had them delivered to Ireland Via Fedex fast track and it arrrived within the week (excluding the Weekend). The MinilnTheBox seem to be genuine and their products are good quality. Worth a try

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zetsu-bouchan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

EXCELENTE!!! não tenho outra palavra para descrever.

demorou mais de 3 meses na entrega feita pelo brasil, porém, quando foi reenviado não demorou mais de um mes! ou seja, a incompetência foi Brasileira, a empresa é super séria e responsável, foi muito correta e atenciosa comigo, devo dar-lhes os meus mais sinceros parabéns.

adorei a minha compra e chegou tudo em ordem, sem nenhum estrago, tudo lacrado e ainda por cima brilhando! recomendo a todos que comprem e se deliciem com as maravilhosas barganhas do site, estão de parabéns! e muito obrigado, mais uma vez, pelo profissionalismo! estão de parabéns.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Rezende
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

O produto foi recebido com sucesso
e esta em perfeito estado
Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anitahr21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

funciona perfectamente. Buena compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By massimiliano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

ok, come mi aspettavo, da ripetere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

arrivato in ritardo (oltre 45 giorni) ed è come da foto, manca un minimo di spiegazione su come usarlo. funziona bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hiverson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

As crianças adoraram, funcionou perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White + Blue)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 MotionPlus Laser Gun for Wii/Wii U Remote and Nunchuck (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dual USB Charging Stand/Station/Dock + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
8% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 4.46
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
5% buyUSD $ 12.95
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Pair of Hand Gun Controllers for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black/White)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U(Pink)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Light handlebar for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 4.00
 MotionPlus Rumble Blaster Light Gun for Wii (Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
2% buyUSD $ 2.95
 Dual Charging Stand + Battery Pack for Wii/Wii U Remote (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 OEM Zapper Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Light Gun Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.59
 Wireless Sensor Bar for Wii (4xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest