English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by We loves it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

My Jackapoo mix got the XL size and I can fit a sweater under the jacket. Perfect for a rainy day when its a little cold outside!
The material is thin and comfy.
For the price, it's def. worth it!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

tamanhos e cores conforme solicitado, P e M. mas, segundo a medida q corresponde eu pensei q cobriria mais as costas chegando mais próximo a cauda. mas a medida corresponde do capuz a barra e não do pescoço a cauda. só q se medir da cabeça a cauda ficará bem larga a roupa. então é isso mesmo. apesar de ser a segunda encomenda q a receita federal me cobra impostos, informa aqueles q gastarem até US$100 podem recorrer ao ressarcimento na justiça federal da sua cidade munido de todos os comprovantes da compra. vale a pena

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrian M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Nu lovele Dog MAXi love this Hood!

Thanks Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by makintayo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

I was really happy when I got it

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poissons2fr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Super, je ne suis pas déçue du produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita.becuwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

OUI BIEN LE COLIS DE MA COMMANDE ET C4EST POURQUOI J EN RECOMMANDE UN AUTRE CAR CELUI LA ET 2 TAILLES PLUS PETITES ...DONC J EN AI RECOMMANDE UN AUTRE MANTEAU...DANS L ATTENTE DE LE RECEVOIR JE VOUS REMERCIE DE VOTRE GENTILLESSE ...CAR JE N AI JAMAIS EU DE PROBLEME AVEC MES COMMANDES;;;;;ET VOUS EN REMERCIE ENCORE UNE FOIS.......BECUWE ANITA.......13 RUE DU VILLAGE .....HERLIN LE SEC....PAS DE CALAIS ...FRANCE...........A BIENTOT POUR AUTRES COMMANDES .....COURAGE A TOUS...

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by birkuusinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Aivan ihana takki. Hienon värinen ja hyvin istuva. Helppo pukea koiralle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dubois1515
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

commande bien emballée et livré dans les temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katia.bazantay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Emballage correct, articles correspondant bien au produit proposé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bel.caffini
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

O tecido é uma maravilha, a roupinha tem tem nenhum defeito. Sem contar que é linda demais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Hoodie Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat Hoodie Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion Windproof Keep Warm Beige Brown
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
2% buyUSD $ 12.89
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  A variety of colors / Spring And Fall  Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Solid Cute Fashion Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Casual/Daily Sports Pink Camouflage Color
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Dog Clothes Summer Stripe
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Green Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Camouflage
10% buyUSD $ 8.29
 Cat Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Cute Cosplay Holiday Cartoon Orange
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Black Blue Blushing Pink
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Camouflage Gray
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest