English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Nonostante io abbia avuto mille disguidi per ricevere quest'ordine ordine smarrito/abbandonato, tempi estremamente lunghi di consegna ne vale sempre la pena perchè i prodotti sono sempre molto buoni, ottima qualità e non deludono mai. Anche se per questa cover nello specifico i colori dal vivo sono molto più spenti di quello che sembrano in foto. Molto buono anche il servizio clienti di questo sito si mette a disposizione quando se ne ha bisogno cercando di risolvere al meglio i problemi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Great case, everyone complements me on it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariahdlp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

the color is different, the one in the photo is nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carool.cps
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2017

Este é um bom produto!!! Super recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandamarki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Capinha super Top!!!!!
Recomendo!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annaclaudiabtm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Muito bom! Adoreiii... Chegou corretamente.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manico406
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Todo ok. Envío lento pero es normal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpuigc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

Muy buen producto, con muy buena calidad tal y como se indica en la fotografía.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by varoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Producto correcto, cumple con la descripción y se recibe según especifica la página.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Paisley Pattern TPU Soft Cover for iPhone 6/6S
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 TPU  IMD Material Blue Jellyfish Pattern Powder Phone Case for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6s Plus / 6 Plus/6S/6/SE / 5s/5/5C
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Frosted Pattern Case Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Hard PC for AppleiPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kinston® Green Totem Pattern TPU Soft Protective Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Love Laugh Life Design Dustproof/Pattern Word/Phrase Soft TPU Back Case Coque for iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/6s/6/SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Mandala Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S Plus 6S 6 SE 5
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Case Cover Frosted Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® The Unicorn Traveling in the Sky Transparent TPU Back Case for iPhone SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Battle Royale Pattern Creative LOGO Environmental TPU Material Phone Case for iPhone 7 7plus 6S 6plus SE 5S 5G
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Ultra Thin Pattern Case Back Cover Case Unicorn Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus 7 6s Plus  6 Plus 6s SE 5S 5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower Painted Pattern Hard Plastic Back Cover For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Shockproof / with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
10% buyUSD $ 4.00
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest