English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jhonatan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

É um cubo bom e barato, leve e facil de mecher, mas se for querer um cubo mais profissional tem de procurar outro
ele nao aguenta movimento muito fortes
o site é ótimo e de boa confiança, recomendo a todos

Light Weight 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic Cube Speedcube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnny willies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

muito bom, produto de otima qualidade recomendo(so demorou uns 4 meses) eu acredito que foi por causa de fim de ano........

Light Weight 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic Cube Speedcube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valmir pacifico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

gostei muito mais esse e so para iniciante...ok

Light Weight 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic Cube Speedcube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this Magic cube, Item received in good condition and super fast shipping received in 5 days with few other items.

Light Weight 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic Cube Speedcube
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandrecorrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Lindo cubo e muito macio, comprei e aprovo :3

Great puzzle and turns very well, buyed and recommended :3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Matheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Maravilhoso produto eu recomendo !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zerenato.m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Demorou dois meses pra chegar, mas o produto é de qualidade. muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Pelo preço o produto é excelente. Rolamento ótimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Eu gostei, bem leve e rapido so que custou 45 dias para chegar aqui em casa...Fora a entrega custosa eu gostei muitoo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samuel muniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

aprovado, o cubo é mto bom. demorou pra chegar mas valeu a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dayan V 5 ZhanChi 55mm 3x3x3 Speed Puzzle Magic Cube Black Edge
33% buyUSD $ 9.99
 NEW set of shengshou 2x2 3x3 4x4 5x5 black twist puzzle Spring Speed magic Cube
33% buyUSD $ 26.99
 DS Colorful 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
33% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest