English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by torren76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Хорошая для своей цены мне обошлось в 6$ тренога.
Высота примерно 1 метр. Очень легкая, хорошо носить с собой, но сильный ветер может сдуть треногу с камерой если её не держать.
Голова не съемная, регулировка в 3 плоскостях.
Требует нежного обращения, т.к. пластик кажется очень хрупким.
Рекомендуется небольшая модернизация для повышения устойчивости: подвесить по центру снизу грузик.
Доставка с 08.12.2015 по 26.01.2016. Товар пришел в очень сильно помятой коробке. На качество товара не повлияло.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matrixdream
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2016

thx for parcel i like the stand very much my only comment is it is very thin on bottom legs other than that good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jim Green
  • Dec 03, 2015

Like this camera very much. Want to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unikolic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Great buy. It even has the little balancing option so you can place your camera perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bobby62914
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Super lightweight tripod. Not sure how it is going to work with my DSLR and 10200 mm f/2.8 lens . . .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jan_de_ruiter71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

First impression is good, but I don't think it's a very solid product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kg.kvilhaug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

Nice trade and an amazingly professional design that works better than expected.
Would recommend this product to all buyers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luigi Decaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Tutto secondo descrizione, ottimo acquisto. Prezzo conveniente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmmd2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2016

Beautiful and more than Raya product did not expect to be that his images thanks Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by booklovers22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Perfecto, ya lo he usado y cumple todo lo que necesito para mi próximo viaje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest