English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.8 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jason Thornton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This cord is awesome I can charge my iPhone 5, my wife's iPhone 4, and our external battery for our phones all at the same time. We had a power outage and our external batteries where predict to keep our phones charged but without that cord they probably would not have been charged. Thanks guys.

Lightning, 30pin and Micro USB Connector to USB Short Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (Optional Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By little1_la
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Exactly what I was after and the bright colour makes it easy to find in my bag

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good,i like it.....very good...........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thestar-333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srgoodwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Works so far! I have tested all of the cords and have had no problems. Great price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Works with my iphone 5 on ios7. No messages and charging works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carie_james2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

love this cord so convenient when I am at work

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohamed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

very good and item packing good and fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aletrottola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Otto o prodotto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lightning, 30pin and Micro USB Connector to USB Short Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (Optional Colors)
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (100cm-Length)
18% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Flat Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (300cm-Length)
7% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Flat Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (200cm-Length)
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (300cm-Length)
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (100cm-Length)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 30 Pin and 8 Pin Lightning Male to USB Sync and Charge Cable (18CM,White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lightning 8Pin Coiled Cable Charge and Data for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod
3% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (200cm-Length)
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Flat Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (22cm-Length)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lightning Connector to USB Hemp Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (8pin, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Lightning 8Pin Retractable Charge and Sync Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4 (75cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 4.07
 3 in One Lightning, 30pin and Micro USB Individual Connectors to USB Short Cable for iPhone 5 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Short Lightning 8Pin Colorful Charge and Data Cable for iPhone 5,iPod (22cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 in One Designed Lightning,30pin and V8 Connectors to USB Round Cable for iPhone/iPad and Others (95cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 in One Designed Lightning,30pin and V8 Connectors to USB Cable for iPhone/iPad and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 in One Cable for iPhone/iPad/Nokia and Others (8pin, 30pin, Mini USB, Micro USB)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lightning 8Pin Sync and Charge Cable for iPhone 5, iPad Mini, iPad 4, iPods (White, 500cm)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 8Pin Colorful  Cable for iPhone 5,iPad Mini,iPad 4,iPod (100cm-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lightning Male to USB Male  Charging and Data Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (8pin,18cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Lightning to USB Data Sync and Charge Cable with Flowing Light for iPhone 5, iPad mini & iTouch 5 (1m, White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lightning to USB Hemp Cable for iPhone 5/iPad 4/iPad mini (8pin,96cm,Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Smiling Face Designed Lightning Gold-plated Connector to USB Flat Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (8pin, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 in One Designed Lightning,30pin and V8 Connectors to USB Flat Cable for iPhone/iPad and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Solid Color Lightning Connector to USB Spiral Cable for iPhone 5 and Others (8pin, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest