English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sunnyboy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

What I wanted but the phone I ordered from Light in the box still not rexeived

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamptrans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Item received before the phone has arrived so cannot give my opinion regarding suitability. However it looks nice, the finishing are acceptable and good looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cinthyamota
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

¡¡¡¡Genial!!!! Muy buena calidad en relacion al precio, es justo lo que esperaba... Se tardó unas semanas en llegar pero ya se tenía contemplado debido a la distancia y a que se solicitó mediante correo tradicional, no tengo queja alguna, muy recomendado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinlachance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

Bonne qualiter d'étuis protège bien le cellulaire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnny.winter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2015

alt var som det skulle værer og den passer :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crdm70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

ottimo prodotto come descritto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Le queda perfectamente al celular. Cumple lo que promete.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jose_erwin_pf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Muy buen material, excelente diseño, desde que lo compre no necesito billetera, ya que puedo llevar mi tarjeta y mi efectivo junto con mi celular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2015

Excelente producto comodo y practico,muy elegante,muy satisfecho,muchas gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivan_figu_16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

excelente producto, lastima que no me llego en el color que hubiese querido

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Around Open Standoff Phone Holster Suitable for Lenovo K3 NOTE(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Lenovo
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo K4 Note Case Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Litchi Around Open Standoff Phone Holster Suitable for Lenovo Vibe Z2(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Lenovo Case Shockproof Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Acrylic Lenovo
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 147 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for LenovoLenovo Vibe P1m Lenovo Vibe C
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Lenovo
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Lenovo Vibe K5 Blue Gradient Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo Vibe P1 Vibe P1m Card Holder with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Lenovo Zuk Z2 Vibe C K5 Note
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Lenovo Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather Lenovo
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Lenovo A6000 K5 Double IMD Case Back Cover Case Flowers And Butterflies Pattern Soft TPU A7000
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Lenovo Vibe K4 Note/K5 Case Luxury Gold Plating Armor Aluminum Metal Frame + Mirror Acrylic Case Back Cover Hot
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 147 Lenovo Case Case Cover Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Lenovo
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest