English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marcohijwegen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Handig hoesje . Voor een goede prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steffy_mirutoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

it is a nice and resistant case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by okkehel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Deze cover past prima! De kwaliteit van het hoesje is prima in orde. Het hoesje blijft ook mooi na langer gebruik. De cover beschermt de telefoon prima tegen vallen en stoten.

Waar je wel om moet denken is vuil tussen het klepgedeelte en het scherm. Waardoor het scherm alsnog beschadigd kan raken. Af en toe even goed schoon maken met een borsteltje of microvezeldoekje doet wonderen.

De magneetsluiting is ook een klein minpuntje. Deze klapt als het ware weer terug over je scherm en beneemt je zo het zicht op het beeldscherm. Deze moet je echt zelf met je hand naar achteren houden als je op het scherm wilt lezen.

Voor de rest zeer tevreden. Vooral gezien de gunstige prijs. Koop zo'n mooie BodyCase maar eens in de winkel en je bent veel meer kwijt. Dan zijn die kleine ergernissen ineens veel grotere ergernissen. Want voor dat geld hadden de ontwerpers toch wel een betere oplossing kunnen bedenken?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doctoralexei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2013

Посылка шла чуть больше месяца в Томскую обл. Товар упакован хорошо, качество устраивает. Те, кто хочет дешевый товар и может подождать, смело заказывайте!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santana_babi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Muito legal, chegou em 21 dias!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vishers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

ik vind het een makkelijk hoesje en een hele goede prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amaren78
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Jag är mycket nöjd med denna fodral. =) Kan starkt rekommendera den!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rirri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

tutto come descritto, non potevo chiedere di meglio. All perfect!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desmanpao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

prodotto perfetto e consigliato. Si applica bene e non ha niente da invidiare a quelli originali

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ostman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

ihan hyvät kuoret, tilaan lisää kyllä varmast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest