English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

Wat een geweldige site!!!!! Deze Ipad cover was ik al een tijdje naar op zoek. Ik weet dat het in USA $49 kost dus ik heb een geweldige besparing voor hetzelfde artikel. Het is in alle standen te gebruiken, staat heel stabiel en beschermd mijn Ipad optimaal. Helemaal top!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sue Wynne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2011

This is an excellent Ipad2 case. It turns a full 360 degrees. It is very reasonable priced and was delivered on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Patrizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Comoda, utile, protettiva e bella. Ottimo design e materiali!
Ho consigliato Miniinthebox a tutti, è grandioso!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by L.Coolen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2012

De lage beoordeling ligt waarschijnlijk aan de wat lange levertijd: voor mij was dat drie weken. Je rekent er tegenwoordig op dat het binnen een paar dagen binnen is en dat is dus niet het geval geweest. Terwijl ik al wel enkele malen het verzoek kreeg om een review te schrijven. Over de cover zelf kan ik kort zijn: prima ding! Er zullen ongetwijfeld betere en zeker duurdere cases zijn, maar deze doet wat er beschreven wordt: 360 gr draaibaar, automatisch standby bij dichtklappen, stevig en beschermend. Over de duurzaamheid kan ik nog niet veel zeggen, maar het is een stevige cover die het lang gaat houden. Ik heb nog even getwijfeld over een exemplaar met uitschuifbaar toetsenbord, maar dat is weer duurder, zwaarder en vooral: als ik veel moet typen dan blijf ik toch liever m"n laptop gebruiken.
Ik kan niet anders zeggen dan dat je met deze case een heel goed product koopt voor weinig geld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

Simplemente la más adecuada para mi gusto, despúes de haber visto muchas fundas en varias tiendas y en internet. Lo tiene todo:
2 posiciones de inclinacion
cinta elastica para que no se abra la tapa durante el tranporte.
apariencia de piel
carcasa dura para la parte posterior.

como complemento ideal me he comprado también un protector de pantalla.
El envio es muy discreto, no abulta mucho y solo ha tardado 15 días.
Sin duda recomiendo esta pagina a todo el mundo y seguire comprando aquí.

No existe el tipico riesgo de que no llegue el producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gran calidad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

le va perfecta a mi iPad2..ademas la calidad es muy buena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose España
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

La funda es muy practica, le va muy bien al iPad 2. Esta protegido a caidas y con la goma para cerrarlo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by golemmn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

pratique et jolie cet étui accompagnera votre précieux en toute circonstance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Show de bola, chegou no prazo (20 dias) e realmente protege bastante. Só achei dura a rotação 360º o que força as costuras do material.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mensahafreh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Package as described by the seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest