English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by très chouette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

C'est un très bel étui...
Un petit truc: pour les photos avec le flash: retirer l'iphone, cela évitera la coloration des photos...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Nice cover for the iPhone 5, for me it is very handy going out for a drink or such. Having my phone bankpass and public transport card in one handy tool. It even has good working magnets and an option to use it as a stand while playing a video in landscape view.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Excellent produit !!!! Je le recommande +++ délais respecté +++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Hurtig ekspedition af ordrer. Pris og kvalitet hænger sammen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Denne er helt super! Fin å se på og praktisk med plass til kredittkort og sertifikat alt på en plass :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Camilletest
  • Apr 01, 2013

J'ai adorée cette coque, de très bonne qualité ! Je n'ai eu aucun problème ni d'envoi ni même de délai. Les couleurs sont vraiment chouette, et l'étui est assez pratique à ouvrir, aucun n'entretient pour garder la brillance du cuir.
Je le recommande à tous , j'ai l'étui rouge et il est super beau !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ben fatta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

Buoni materiali e molto comoda!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ginette Lafreni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

désolée, je n'ai pas pris de photos, mais j'adore mon étui. J'ai moins peur d'abimer mon IPhone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vongue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Etuis très belle couleur,convient bien pour les dames coquettes,je vous conseille.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexthuysbaert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Goed , stevig en mooi. Daarom hebben we het ook direct dubbel besteld.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest