English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

Se adapta muy bien al IPad 2, el material es suave al tacto y tienes la sensación de que va bien protegido. El color es idéntico al de la foto. Además se enciende y apaga al abrir y cerrar la tapa.
El envío a tardado unos 20 días, pero no pagas gatos de envío.
Me ha gustado mucho.

Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple) Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dcc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

Funda de buena calidad, muy agradable al tacto.

Ajusta perfectamente.
Los agujeros para las camaras estan en su lugar, se ve bien.
La tapa cierra bien.
Se apaga la pantalla al cerrar la tapa.
Belcro interno para que no se abra la funda.

Muy contento con la compra.

Pedido el 17/12/11, me ha llegado el 05/01/12

Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cyntje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

echt een koopje, in nederland betaal je hier gemakkelijk 35 euro voor, ziet er prima uit, en alles past perfect.

Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple) Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raquel
  • Oct 18, 2011

preciosa funda justo el complemento q busco para mi ipad2 , buenisima pagina con multitud de complementos para el ipad y buenisimos precios , mucha variedad y bonitos productos

Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

I love the purple and the texture is very nice. It fits the iPad perfect. It opens to stand two different ways. It looks nice and works great and the price is unbeatable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhonda - Gore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

This exceeded my expectations. This case fit my Ipad 2 perfectly. It is light weight and as nothing on the front inside of the cover to cause lines in my screen protector like the actual IPad case that I have for this. Reviewed many cases before buying and this case is the best value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K. Crawford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

I recieved this today! Awesome condition, great color purple not too dark or light. Very Pleased!
holds Ipad2 snuggly, but still doesn't cramp keyboard. **also locks screen like real ipad cover does, with out the chance of the magnet letting go!!! I paid $45.00 for a leather cover that looks similar to this one at Staples, and it is no where near as nice as this one for 1/3 the cost!

Order arrived in 14 days, including christmas and weekends! Awesome service, Just placed second order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mathilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Nice colourful stylish cover, for a very good price. Fits perfectly
First I was afraid my children would damage my iPad, but with this cover I'm no
longer worried when they play games on it.
Like the real Apple covers: it turns the iPad off when you close the cover.

Fine delivery, like predicted it took 14 days.

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arhontoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

very good,you should ge it , sure it deserves the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest