English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

I love the purple and the texture is very nice. It fits the iPad perfect. It opens to stand two different ways. It looks nice and works great and the price is unbeatable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rhonda - Gore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

This exceeded my expectations. This case fit my Ipad 2 perfectly. It is light weight and as nothing on the front inside of the cover to cause lines in my screen protector like the actual IPad case that I have for this. Reviewed many cases before buying and this case is the best value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K. Crawford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

I recieved this today! Awesome condition, great color purple not too dark or light. Very Pleased!
holds Ipad2 snuggly, but still doesn't cramp keyboard. **also locks screen like real ipad cover does, with out the chance of the magnet letting go!!! I paid $45.00 for a leather cover that looks similar to this one at Staples, and it is no where near as nice as this one for 1/3 the cost!

Order arrived in 14 days, including christmas and weekends! Awesome service, Just placed second order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mathilde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2011

Nice colourful stylish cover, for a very good price. Fits perfectly
First I was afraid my children would damage my iPad, but with this cover I'm no
longer worried when they play games on it.
Like the real Apple covers: it turns the iPad off when you close the cover.

Fine delivery, like predicted it took 14 days.

Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arhontoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

very good,you should ge it , sure it deserves the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trish Russell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2011

I love this case!! Its very durable and I love the color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel N
  • Aug 29, 2011

Shipping takes awhile, but it is worth the wait. My case is amazing. It is comparable to the $70 ones. I am very happy with the way it stands and they way it protects. Also the price is unbeatable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jkjk4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

I bought this product to protect my ipad from my two darling children's little hands. IT has worked wonderfully. I love the color! I also love the way it folds over and attaches to itself so that I can view a movie or type with it at the perfect angle while sitting down. Love the material as well! The product was very well made, and protects my ipad as it should! I would definitely buy another one in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vallery_vd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

For the money you pay, this cover is perfect. Nothing special about it, but it is of good quality and I would definitely buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep and Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4(Optional Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Two-fold Protective PU Leaether Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Little Crazy Girl Pattern PU Leather Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotating Smart Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (White)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Weaving Grain PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Two-fold Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating Round Dots Pattern Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Leather Case + Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Crystal Clear PC Hard Case Work with Smart Cover for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 The Union Jack Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Colorful Stripes Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Grid Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Leather Case with Stand & Sound Enhancemet for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Two-tone Grid Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotating Stand Solid Color Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Four Folds Auto Sleep and Wake UP Smart Cover Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Colorful Stripes PU Full Body Case with Hidden Card Slot and Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest