English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (137 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by smart-anastasiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Чехол хороший, все как на картинке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadine.anastasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

perfette condizioni,ma è arrivato tutto in ritardissimo, oltre i termini stabiliti, pero tutto in ottimo stato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmetzyanova.777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Купила белый из кожи заменителя! смотриться очень красиво! Качество отличное! И цена радует!)) спасибо))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

The product is very good, I like it very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marieke_t11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

doesn't look cheap at all. really nice. I would definitely recommend it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g_kallialis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

The case is wonderfull and protect the phone very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by despina.kosta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Wonderful! I love it! It protects my phone and it is so beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nefetit2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Excellent and good quality, just looks llike the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by principessaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Nice case. I want to give it as a gift to my husband! Nice touch . Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daphne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2016

het is een heel fijn hoesje en je telefoon raakt er niet beschadigd door

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Grain Flip PU Leather Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Genuine Crazy Horse PU Leather Slim Light Flip Case Cover for iPhone 4/4s
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder with Stand Flip Embossed Full Body Case Solid Color Flower Hard PU Leather for
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Glow in the Dark  IMD Case Back Cover Case Owl Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus  7  6s Plus 6 Plus   6s  6  SE 5 S5 5C
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Wolf Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest