English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nattieclo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

Really as pictured! I can't ask for anything better! The case is perfect! The screen protectors are decent. There are a few bubbles but I don't really mind it so much since I have the case and it actually doesn't show when the screen is lit up. The stylus and dust stopper are really cute bonuses. Overall, it's a really great product for the price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maarten_veld
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

Goeie stevige hoes die voldoende bescherming geeft.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michellenicolas33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

I would love giving my comments about the Cover for IPad Air 2 I ordered. But I did not receive it although it was shipped october 16.
My Order number: 1510160921709820. please advise urgently since your Company is quite reliable. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miscraz1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Perfect fit. Well built. I can take a beating but still protect the iPad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jnamsoo9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

just got it so can't say if it's durable etc, but it seems good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel_cortes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

Nice cover. It comes also with a screen protector. That's extra! The stylus looks cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mandm5521
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

I love the cover! The protective film had a crease in it despite a fine job in the packaging, so I won't be using it. I received the product in 13 business days. Great price compared to what you find in the local stores.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedron
  • Nov 02, 2016

D'accord pour ce produit Etui pour iPad Air 2 couleur noire

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeromemaucotel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2016

Produit de qualité.
Délai de livraison un peu plus long que prévu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andairag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Muy contenta de mi funda de cuero para mi iPad Air 2. Es Elegante, resistente y práctica. Y ha tardado poco días en llegar. Perfecto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Litchi Rotating PU Leather with Protective Film、Stylus and Dust Plug for iPad Air 2
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sunflower Flower PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad (2017) Pro10.5 Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 iPad234 mini 123 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360° Rotating Flip Fold Stand Leather Cover Case For ipad2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Stents Robot shock drop crash-proof protection shell for iPad Mini 3/2/1 mini4
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Durable Flip-open PU Leather Full Body Case with 360 Degree Rotation Stand for iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7 Air mini 1234
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Auto Sleep / Wake 360° Rotation Origami Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for AppleiPad (2017) iPad
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 9.7 Inch Two Folding Pattern Genuine Leather Case with Pen for iPad Air 2(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 For iPad (2017) Ultrathin Embossed 360 Degree Rotating Bracket Holster for iPad Pro9.7 iPad Air Air2 mini 123 mini4 Pro10.5
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) Litchi Soft PU Leather Cover with Auto Sleep Wake Up for iPad Air Magnetic Flip Case Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Pro 9.7 Air 2 iPad 2/3/4 mini 123
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PU Leather Flip Smart Stand 360 Rotating Case For iPad 4/3/2 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 For iPad (2017) Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For Apple iPad 2/3/4 Pro 9.7  Air mini 123 mini4
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For iPad (2017) 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Pro 9.7 Air iPad 2/3/4 mini 123 mini4
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Mini World Map Pattern PU Full Body Case with 360 Degree Roation for iPad mini (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New Arrival Fashion Flower 360 Rotate Pu leather Case Cover Auto Sleep/Wake Up for ipad Air 2
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Retina iPad 360 Rotating Stand Flip Smart PU Leather Case For iPad Air 2
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 KARZEA® 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case with Stand and Stylus for iPad Air 2
5% buyUSD $ 7.79
 360 Degree Rotating Stand PU Leather Auto Sleep and Wake Up Case Cover for iPad Air
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For ipad (2017) ipad Pro 9.7 Case Wake Up Flip Litchi PU Leather Cover For ipad Air 2 ipad Air ipad 2 3 4 mini 123 mini4
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 PU Leather Flip Smart Stand 360 Rotating Case For iPad Air 2 +Screen Protector Film Stylus Pen (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pu Leather Stand Case For Apple Ipad 6 air 2 smart cover for ipad6 ipad air2 flip case+Screen Protector+Stylus
7% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest