English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rachel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

i ordered the coffee colour and it's somewhat darker than what i expected - maybe i accidentally got sent the brown one but whatever i still love it : nice soft material and good quality as pictured

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by busra96_girl_50
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

Bij de eerste foto zie je dat die net voor het lens schijnt, maarja dan maak je foto zonder Flistser. leuk silicone beer achterkant. Ziet er echt schattig uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fairygodmotha67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

So cute! Nice thick, cushiony case that gives a great grip on your phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artist.sa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2016

goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benitou59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Je vient de recevoir ma coque et j'en suis très contente ! Je l'adore

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mareana.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

a capinha eh do mesmo jeito que aparece na foto, alem de ser muito bonita ainda protege bastante o celular. amei!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keepeclip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

El producto es idéntico a la foto. Buena calidad. Me encanto y el entro perfecto a mi celular. no me quejo del producto, estaba muy bueno. lo volvería a pedir. espero que mejoren el servicio de envío porque me llego en 2 meses y creo que es demasiado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Nagyon ötletes tok, reméljük bírja majd a mindennapi strapát.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LisaC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2016

Very cute, exactly like the picture and a product of good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclaudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

tal cual la foto y en perfecto estado, gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Little Bear Silicone Soft Back Case for iPhone 6/6S
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 3D Smile Cat Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3D Bear Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover IMD Pattern Back Cover Case Marble Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Cactus Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 3D Cartoon Bunny Silicone Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Peony Pattern TPU Soft Case Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Case / iPhone 7 Plus Case / iPhone 6 Case Flowing Liquid / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Animal Hard PC AppleiPhone 7 Plus /
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3D Sundae Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FLOWER 11  TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6 6Plus/5 5S SE
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Pattern Case Back Cover Case 3D Cartoon Soft Silicone iPhone 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s  6
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Apple iPhone7 7 Plus 6S 6 Plus SE 5S Case Cover Donuts Pattern High Penetration Painted TPU Material Phone Case
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Life Is A Bitch Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Other Back Cover Case Glitter Shine Soft TPU for iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3D Unicorn Design Protective Silicone Shell Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest