English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Louis Delone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was buying this for my wife and my only concern was that I was wondering if it was gonna be the exact color as shown and fit properly on her Ipad. It fits perfect and the color was a good color my wife wanted with the designs on it.

Little Crazy Girl Pattern PU Leather Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors) Little Crazy Girl Pattern PU Leather Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kelly
  • Mar 29, 2014

zeer goede kwaliteit ben er zeer tevreden van :)
het is ook een leuk gevoel van ipadhoes

Little Crazy Girl Pattern PU Leather Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By truong.ngoc00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

In love, it is very cute, high quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By obykhowa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Очень яркий и стильный чехол. Идеально подошел под мой девайс

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eric.debals
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Salut à tous,
moi j'ai pris la housse en rouge et franchement je ne suis pas déçue ! Elle est super !!
Par contre je regrette que pour tenir l'iPad il n'y ai pas un petit "scrach" pour qu'elle tienne mieu. Sinon franchement rien à dire !!
A part les délais de livraison qui sont à l'habitude de Miniinthebox c'est à dire longs ! Mais lorsqu'on commande sur Mininthebox on le sait quand on commande.
Mais le site reste sérieux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renatavaz12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

produto muito legal e útil. Em perfeito estado. Gostei muito e recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eliosandrini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

bellissima custodia x ipad 2 robusta edi buon materiale ottimo il prezzo !!1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misheru_1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Muy buen estado y buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 20kid07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Качество хорошее. Вот только прорези для камеры не удачно подогнали

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Adorable Faerie Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4
12% buyUSD $ 15.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
11% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Map Pattern Style 360 Degree Rotating PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Brown)
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 360 Degree Rotating Round Dots Pattern Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 360 Degree Rotating Auto Sleep & Wake Up Case Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 The Union Jack Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 PU Leather Case with Diamond for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Noble Design Blue Elegant Butterfly Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Simple and Elegant Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Buckle Design PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Classical Style Butterfly Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep and Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4(Optional Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Curving Flower Vine Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Butterfly on Roses Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Colorful Stripes Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Litchi Grain Style PU Leather Case and Stand for Apple iPad 2 (Purple)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case Skin with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Red)
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 National Style Gorgeous Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
2% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest