English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tiffany P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Cuteeee <3, add a cute accessories on your ankle ! Lace!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss14041985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2015

Thaaaaaaaaaaaanks I love it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackieesisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

This is a very pretty item and I am happy with it. I would encourage others to get it because it is well made and very delicate looking. I think it is good for any age because it looks so attractive and unlike a tattoo it can be changed with another anklet. It is a very dressy, pretty item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimjanet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Very nice one day l will try and get a necklace that matches it closely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maryczachur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Beautiful anklet. only problem is that it moves around too much the charm can end up in the front of your foot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cat.b1394
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2016

Beautiful . I am happy with that

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by star85oliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Infelizmente, ainda não recebi a minha encomenda. Já lá vai algum tempo. Mas anteriormente, já tinha feito uma encomenda, recebia e fiquei bastante satisfeita, uma vez que tudo o que eu encomendei estava correcto, e é material do bom a um preço espectacular!!! Muito obrigada...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Lourenço
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Em óptimo estado e de acordo com a imagem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.dekker122
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

mooi enkelbandje, ziet er stevig uit en staat mooi om mijn enkel. ben er blij mee. binnen 2 weken ontvangen!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dragonfly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

Supermooie enkelband. Ik kan niet wachten om hem aan te doen wanneer het zomer wordt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest