English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zoechang99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Love this pair of earrings. Lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msden7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful! Prefect size for my wedding day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

I bought these earrings for my grandmother because she likes fancy jewelry. The earrings are smaller than they appear but perfect size. My grandmother thought I paid a fortune for them because they are made of real pearl. I will make future purchases. These earrings will make any women very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorna Caruana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2012

Very satisfied with the earrings. They are so dainty and very original too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

I LIKED THESE EARRINGS VERY MUCH. THEY LOOK GREAT WITH A PEARL NECKLACE OUR BRACELET. THEY ARE NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL. PERFECT FOR DRESSY OCCASIONS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laralshar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

Хорошенькие нежные сережки из маленьких речных жемчужинок.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kizybastos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Adorei, é muito fina e pode ser usada em diferentes looks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angel.laporta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Chegou hoje meu brinco!!! Muito lindo, demorou um pouco mais de tempo, havia escrito um email relatando a demora , mas desculpeme!!! Hoje recebi, chegou em perfeito estado e bem embalado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agtmir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

bonitos y quedan bien aunque no son los dos pendientes iguales pero se disimula por ser como perlas de río que son más irregualres

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

A ce prix là je ne regrette pas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest