English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cheairs49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

I LOVE THIS ITEM. IT IS VERY ATTRACTIVE, AND SO CUTE. QUALITY OF GARMENT IS SUPERB. WORTH MORE THAN I HAD TO PAY.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bblove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

I recently received my order in the mail and I absolutely love it, from the reviews I decided to order a size bigger (M) and my pup looks absolutely adorable!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by molly beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute would recommend it good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gingy Gems
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Adorable little Valentine Shirts, they run a little small but that was not a problem I sold out at my store in a week. I will definately reorder for Valentine's 2014.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miv6185
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Good size came after valentines day but she will wear it next year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belonijusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2015

muito bom , tecido de otima qualidade , amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Argeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Produto de boa qualidade, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Sopiva ja kaikinpuolin hyvä. Tyytyväisiä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by esmenebru74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

good ..................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellapatricia7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Gracias, el pedido realizado llego,,,,
Estoy contenta porque esta muy bonito, comodo y practico.
Cada dia estoy depositando mas mi confianza en ustedes porque todo es realidad.
Al inicio temia mucho en perder el dinero fruto de mi trabajo, pero ahora veo que lo he invertido en algo bueno
El que diseño este traje tiene un buen gusto,
Una vez mas les vuelvo a agradecer porque me han hecho confiar en ustedes,

Atentamente
Patricia
Desde Ecuador

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer Hearts
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Fruit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue Dog Clothes Winter Skulls
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Classic / Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon Cute / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stars
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adjustable Rhinestone Crown Dog Style Collar for Dogs (Neck: 15-25cm/5.9-9.8inch)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest