English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (67 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dobbi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

købte det som en gave, men den ser helt fin ud og føles som den er af rigtig god kvalitet

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Love the item. Good as describes. Thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by botylu
  • Mar 06, 2015

I like very cute shell I expect the same with cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

A great new cover for my child's inherited phone. Does the job of protecting the phone!
The LED blink effect is quite minimal, however.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yscmo45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

It's so fun seeing it glow! made my mom want one so I just gave it to her, she loves it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

All right. Fast ship. I'm happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by babyramage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Good item, and it works well, but delivery takes quite long.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annmondelaers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Dit is niet te zien als het een inkomende telefoon krijgt. Dit zou ik niet meer kopen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nerik.frandsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2017

Matched to my expectations, fast ship.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnes.mathijsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

conforme à ce que je voulais dommage que je n'en trouve pas pour Samsung A5 2016

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lncoming Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S (Assorted color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 XUNDD High Quality Silicone Protective Bumper Frame Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double Window Design PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Formula Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Touch Pen for iPhone 5C
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wind-induced handmade love crazy iphone6 following from diamond latest following clamshell iphone6 plus following
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Guitar Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Solid color Light Surface Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for iPhone 5C (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6 / iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Graphic Back Cover for iPhone 5C(Transparent)
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest