English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bisbalera11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Como hace Carcasa les call luz??porfavor ayudame

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Wonderful cover!Incoming Call LED Blink work glorious!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdallarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

Great product! Just what I have expected.. It is perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kourosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2016

awesomeeeeeeeeeee caseeeeeeeee its just amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosie.Carter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

I had to switch phones recently and all the cases I had for my old phone no longer fit. So I went on line and found all these fun, colorful cases that will coordinate with my outfits at such reasonable prices! I like to change cases every day so I didn't want to spend a lot. I found many for only $1.99 which made the purchase very cost-effective. Very nice to be able to feed my OCD addiction without breaking the bank! I can't wait to try this out and see how it lights up!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Very good... I recommend 100%
------------------------------------------

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BANU ARSLAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Please send as a gift. no receipt should be on the shipment.

May have issues with customs..

thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonigerminario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Haven't used yet but looks good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ha pham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

I try too many times why it not working:((((((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kencruz02
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

its solo cooollllll!!!i recommend this to all of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lncoming Call LED Blink Transparent TPU Back Cover Case for iPhone 6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.00
 High Quality 2 in 1 Hybrid TPU+PC Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Quality Hard Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Black Stripe Design Aluminium Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Solid Color Wallet Style PU Full Body Cover for iPhone 5C
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Dream Catcher Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 For iPhone 7 Plus 6 Plus 6S SE 5S 5 5C Heart Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
7% buyUSD $ 4.19
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 Owl Pattern Varnishing Process Embossed PU Leather Material Phone Case 6S Plus 6S 6 5S SE 5
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case for iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Elephant Balloon Soft TPU for iPhone 6s plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
10% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Case For  iPhone 7 7 Plus Sexy Lady Pattern TPU Soft Back Cover  For iPhone 6 Plus 6s Plus iPhone 5 SE 5s 5C 4s
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Solid Color Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5C
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest