English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (202 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Works great ! Thank you!

before and after pics :)

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By otto david
  • Mar 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Describing this product with one word: WOW! This is one of my best purchases I have done for a long time.
I bought from my friend who didn't understand the use of it, so I bought it! It really makes my Iphone camera look the best!
Thank you Mini in the box!!

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joe D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing product! great lens.. image is clear.. you can use added digital zoom aside from the zoom of the lens.. the tripod works with my digital camera too.. this is really a great buy!

see the difference on my sample images.. the clarity is different to what i have uploaded co'z i have to resize the picture.. but you can see the zoom difference.

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dorin B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

It's really great , the zoom it's incredible , this gadget will make you feel happy when your using it , the photos are amazing.

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yakir Amar
  • Jul 03, 2012

I want to buy things from this site and send them to me and it will be as soon as possible,
Thank you

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali Mirza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

Awesome awesome awesome!!

This little tripod and scope is fantastic! I will be using the tripod for stable video takin

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Abdulrahman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

its very nice

Thank you very much

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

Ricevuto ! tutto ok ,ordine fatto il 28/8 ricevuto il 23/9,bello funzionale, sembrava piu grande come dimensioni ,treppiede regolabile in altezza molto resistente,materiali buoni anche la cover per montarci l'iphone ,e ottima qualita' delle lenti! sono contento!

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By тио
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

все пришло никто не обманул, устройство работает, весьма доволен, стандартное китайское качество

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert Paquin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

Excellent produit qui a atteint tout mes objectifs...sans jeux de mots

Telescope 8X Zoom Long Focal Lens Tripod for iPhone 4/4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest