English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by milrose9884
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2014

It looks sophisticated. the packaging is great though i waited for one month to arrive my package, but it is worth waiting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Angelica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

LIndooooooooo amei mesmo super fofo.... comprei dia 27 de julho chegou dia 29 de agosto.... tirei fotos com uma moeda aqui do brasil pra vcs terem ideia do tamnho que ele é...

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Smuk vare som er meget flot udført i gode materialer og som fuldt ud lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg derfor er meget tilfreds med og kan anbefale videre til andre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mirella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Mooie ketting, zoals op de foto. Bevat geen sluiting
De verzending duurde drie weken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liseia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

carinisssimo!!! leggero! non ha il gancetto perciò si infila! molto soddisfatta! poi...a questo prezzo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akeofa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Just as pictured, happy with this purchase

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yazmin.rodarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Muy hermoso!! tal cual en la foto! me gusto mucho!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devidarshini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Very pretty...exactly as in picture and highly recommend to buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladybirdjana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Nice pendant that is a locket that goes well with the hollowed out angle tear earrings and the Korean style Girls Finger ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bmillsfowler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

This pearl oval is just beautiful and will look great on a black sweater.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest