English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By henningandersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Nice stickers. Now my kid can be safe when the sun goes down.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Just what I speck, great reflectivity, I bought it for my bike, it's great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AlanB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Strips have excellent reflection of color that stands out from others. I am so pleased with this product that I ordered more to put on all equipment used around the road.
For even more attention offset on wheels to show rotation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2014

Haven't tried yet, but they look OK. The only thing that disappointed me was that the package had been already opened when I received it. :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riginale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

si scollano facilmente, alcune le ho già perse per strada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorgebarle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

producto de gran calidad...y bien protegido dentro del envio, excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MISTERDELIAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

ottimoo prodottoo acquisto consigliatissimoo soltanto una pecca pero' il prodotto mi e arrivato dopo 18 giornii!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kohanov.Evgeny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Очень полезные полоски. Можно приклеить куда угодно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Long Strips Pattern Reflective PVC Stickers (10-Piece Pack)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.79
 Bicycle Rim Reflection Paster
14% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
10% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Cute Folding Credit Card Style Safety Tool
6% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Waterproof 2 Straight Lines Red Laser + 3-Mode 3-LED Bike Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Changing Colors Gas Nozzle Wheel Safety Lights for Bicycle/Motor/Car (2 pcs, 3xAG10)
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Complete Bike LED Kit  5-LED Front + 6-LED Rear (5xAA)
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Bicycle Spoke LED Light for Bike Wheels (2xCR2016)
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Bicycle Bike 7-Mode 5-LED Red Light Tail Warning Safety Light (2xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 1.39
 3-Mode 2-LED Bicycle Front Light (2xCR2032, Assortted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.34
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Green LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
3% buyUSD $ 0.79
 2-pcs Bicycle SpokeLit 2-Mode Blue LED Safety Light (2x2016)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Colourful Reflective Stick for Bicycle Wheel(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Bicycle Front Light (Assortted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Silicone 2-LED 2-Mode Tie-on Bike Light (2xCR2032)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Bike White 5-LED Torch Flashlight + Red 5-LED 7-Mode Tail Light Set with Mount
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Fire Flys Tyre Wheel Valve Cap Blue LED Flash Light (3xAG10)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 5-LED Superbright Bicycle Front Light(Assortted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2PCS 5 LED 8 Modes Tyre Wheel American Valve Cap Light for Car Bike bicycle Motorbicycle Wheel Light Tire Light
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle SpokeLit LED Safety Light for Bike Wheels 32 Patterns (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 3 Mode Solar Power Energy Rechargeable Bicycle Tail Light with 2 Red LEDs XC-909
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Shaking Bicycle Wheel Safety Lights (2-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Bicycle Silicon LED Front Lights(Assortted Colors) (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest