English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

If you are looking for a plain ring this would be worth it, I almost did not buy due to the name, however it is a nice ring. It is a medlight weight, nice curve on the inside, the edge could be smoother but overall it is a nice med thick band. Seems as though it could be easily scratched

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.pavelka
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

goods fully corresponds to the description and picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desbebe729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Very comfortable band, nice rings. Precisely like they were described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Shipped in 10 days. I ordered a US 10½, but got an 8 instead, so that was a bit of a bummer. Overall it is a solid looking ring and worth the small price to pay.

Update: I received a fair compensation from MitB. Thanks for the service. I've updated my rating.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hybook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Great deal. well made and good price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yayra173
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

beautiful but too tight, It took hella long to arrive, so glad it's here now Thank God, took forever!!! but overall it's good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.juen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2016

bonne matiere et tres bonne taille trompeur on dirait de l'or

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2016

Produit idéal à la description, reçu dans les délais, très bon produit, je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mila34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2016

Lo recomiendo son excelentes el número 10 de hombre es perfecto pero el número 9 de mujer es muy chico pedir talla 11 para que lo envíen más justo ambos el diez va bien en la mano de una mujer pero son finos dorados y muy lindos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio.lima27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

muito bonito, mais o tamanho veio errado..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest