English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2016

Commande bien reçu. Superbe article. Produit conforme à la photo !! De très bonne qualité !Agréable à porter. Les symboles sont forts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

Produto maravilhoso de boa qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sh4ronn55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Erg mooie ring!
De maat van de ring is size 10, ik denk dat dit men's size is. dus voor vrouwenhanden ietwat te groot. maar gelukkig kun je hem om je nek dragen.
Ketting is perfecte lengte. mooi product!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimalles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Leuke ketting, vind de ketting zelf alleen wel erg kort dus ik denk dat ik er nog een ander kettinkje aan koop maar de ring is super leuk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tabboezia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

im very happy with my items can't wait for my next 2 shippings!! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naaihollowz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Its awesome. I highly recommend trading with miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Nice looking ring. The chain is a bit less quality... but still ok for this low price of course. The rng is better than I expected for this low price. Nice gadget to have. The laser imprinted text on the in- and outside of the ring are quite good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poesraven6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Very nice for the price. Not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Beetje teleurgesteld over de text die erin is gegraveerd. Voor de rest mooie ring en ketting, wel een beetje bobbelig but that's okay:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gitte_37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

Ser ud som beskrevet. Lidt tynd og lidt svag i deskription dog, men fin.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Stainless Steel Silver 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Chain Necklaces Party / Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Women / Men Silver Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Non Stone Choker Necklaces Jewelry Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily Casual Sports Single StrandFlower Style
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Copper Basic Euramerican Fashion Personalized Simple Style Silver Gold Jewelry ForParty Special
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Romantic Metal Moon Star Pendant Combination Necklace Chain Short Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Necklace Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion / Causal Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Drop Fashion Silver Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fashion Luxury European Punk Style Vintage Striangle Pendant Choker Necklace for Women
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces / Chain Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Titanium Steel Women Silver Wedding Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy European Fashion Jewelry For Party
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Collar Necklace Tattoo Choker Leather Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Tattoo Style Fashion White JewelryHalloween
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Fabric Tattoo Style Fashion Black Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest